Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 16x25x1 Ultra Efficiency Allergen MERV 13 Air Filter, 12 Pack

9 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Noe C
November 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
Best filters in the world merv 13

Honeywell merv 13 air filters are hands down the best on the market immediately you can feel the difference in the air your handler produces

Donald Miller
October 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Furnace filter

The Honeywell filters are the best furnace filters we have ever used.

David D
July 5, 2023
Verified Purchase

Buying these filters directly from Honeywell store is both convenient and cost-effective since I was originally purchasing similar filters from the home Depot for twice the cost!

Wiliam Z
December 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
Finally.. A reliable source

Owning and living in an 87 year-old home that has undergone MULTIPLE remodels, renovations and updates over the past several years, of course our concern is very capable air filtration on the central heat and air conditioning. And due to the recent distribution and availability issues, it has become frustratingly difficult to find high-quality, capable and affordable high-efficiency furnace filters. They just seem to be unavailable UNLESS one is not concerned about paying exorbitant prices for just adequate filters. So when it came time this fall to stock-up on air filters for this winter, I was very happy to find that I could order an even higher level of filtration capability from my preferred manufacturer than I could even locate locally. A better grade of air filter at a much better unit cost, AND low-cost shipping..? Well, yeah... nothing to quibble about about there.. You can bet ...I'll be back.. Thank you, Honeywell Store...!

Wendy S
November 9, 2022
Verified Purchase
Very pleased

Had what I needed in stock at a competitive price. Shipping was timely. If pricing remains competitive I'll be a repeat customer. Thank you!

Stephen B
December 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
great filters direct from the source

I like to buy directly from Honeywell. These are a great value for a 4 pack and have the MERV 13 rating. I don't know what else to say. They fit the 16x25x1 dimensions as advertised. 5/5

James W
November 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Awesome Air Filters

These are the best filters I have ever used. The air in my home has never been cleaner!!

Isaiah N
October 14, 2021
Verified Purchase
MERV 13 Air Filter

4 pack was delivered in a timely fashion. Filters have generated a noticeable difference in our home.

Janice Sara
August 5, 2021
Better than expected

Had to find an alternative to Home Depot after they repeatedly screwed up my orders. These came fast and were exactly what I needed

Write A Review For: Honeywell 16x25x1 Ultra Efficiency Allergen MERV 13 Air Filter, 12 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top