Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 12 in. Oscillating Table Fan, Black - HTF1220B

14 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Eileen W
August 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Excellent fan!

We just purchased the black table fan shown and it exceeds our expectations. Easy to assemble, quiet and very effective air movement. Liked it so well, I'm ordering another right now!

Jean
June 29, 2021
Fan

Sorry, may I ask a question. I lived in Canada, how buy it?

Response:
Thank you for the question, Jean. Unfortunately, we only ship within the United States at this time.
Jean
June 28, 2021
2set

May I ask. If I would buy 2 set, order in June,30 what time I can receipt it? Thank you very much or where I can buy right now... Have a nice day Jean

Response:
Thank you for the question, Jean. We can help you out with this right now if you'd like! You can purchase online or give us a call @ 847-701-3038. We ship all orders same day (weekdays) and can get these fans out to you ASAP depending on your shipping preferences. We're here to help.
paula e
June 24, 2021
Verified Purchase

I love Honeywell products. best fans ever. Only when are you going to make them so they are easier to clean? Like a top comes off?

Diana Hunter
December 15, 2020
Verified Purchase
good fan at a reasonable price

Fan works well and quietly. It oscillates and can be tilted up or down. If the fan blades get dusty, you can take off the grill covering the blades to dust. The grill is metal but the rest seems to be plastic. The base seems to be sturdy although it is a bit sharp on the edges underneath. This is not a problem once you have placed the fan. Being an older adult, it would have been nice to have a video as to how to put it together. Some of us are not mechanically inclined however, I was able to get it put together. Since it has a good brand name, it should last quite a while. I liked that the push button controls are in the front on the base. Some other brands had the controls in awkward places and some were more expensive. So, it is a good fan at a reasonable price. Note that I compared it with a lot of other fans and their reviews and picked this one.

Linda Guthrie
November 27, 2020
Verified Purchase
Table-top fan

Very well packaged and exactly as described. Works well.

Joan McDonough
October 28, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent

Very nice - well made.

Nancy Smith
September 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
Awesome fan!

Two fans were purchased for the bedroom. Fans quickly cool the room, moving lots of air with minimal noise. Easy assembly, cleaning, and operation. Highly recommend! Very fast delivery too!

Ellen B
August 10, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent Fan

This is my second fan. I bought one last year as reviews said it was very quiet. I am very pleased with it and recommend it.

walter Chapin
August 3, 2020
Verified Purchase

It's wonderful but why wasn't it also offered in white?

JoAnne Keenan
July 21, 2020
Verified Purchase

Great fan - easy to set up and just what I was looking for.

Jay
May 31, 2020
5 stars

Love it. It puts out a lot of air, more than I expected. Its also very quiet. I definitely recommend this.

John Phillips
March 11, 2019
Verified Purchase
Nice

Didn't know what to expect, but I was pleasantly impressed. Solid quality fan.

Sheridan Richards
November 27, 2018
Verified Purchase
extremely pleased

I was very pleased with my Honeywell 12 oscillating fan. It is the best table fan I have ever purchased, and since I live in Florida, I have purchased many fans. It cost a bit more, but it was so much quieter and more powerful and well worth a few more dollars!! I plan to buy another!

Write A Review For: Honeywell 12 in. Oscillating Table Fan, Black - HTF1220B

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top