Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home Standard Millivolt Heat Manual Thermostat - CT53K

12 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

mary h
February 18, 2022
Verified Purchase

It worked great for our Stardance Natural Vent Gas Heater

Brion Narimatsu
January 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell CT53K1006/E Standard Millivolt Heat Manual Thermostat

Instructions easy to follow. Product looks good and works verry well.

Santo Carbonaro
November 30, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent Product

I tried several big box stores and no luck. Finally found what I needed and my gas fireplace was operating 10 minutes after it got here.

Walter Hynson
September 22, 2020
Verified Purchase
pellet stove thermostat

I ordered the unit from honeywell as an add on to my existing pellet stove as we had been using the manual controls which drove me crazy,The install was very easy however the instructions were just a little bit off as there is no antipacitor in this model which was reason to call the help line however my pellet stove dealer set me right none needed and the unit is installed and working fine.

Valerii Lozytskyi
January 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great item!

Fast delivery and helpful customer service!

Don Cook
November 26, 2019
Verified Purchase
Replacement thermostat

Easy to use, was a replacement for my other thermostat that the cover was removed from wall and chewed up by my pooch. I now have a protective cover over the new Honeywell

Francis Landry
November 14, 2019
Verified Purchase
So far so good

The thermostat I ordered works fine so far. Very satisfied thank you.

Raymond Braun
December 14, 2018
Verified Purchase
Camp Cabins

Work well with our units!! Thanks!

William Henriksen
December 10, 2018
Verified Purchase
Fireplace thermostat

First the packaging from Honeywell is outstanding. Everything is in the box, mounting hardware, instructions, and product. Honeywell delivers.

William Shovar
March 11, 2017
Verified Purchase
Great thermostat

We purchased this thermostat to replace a Braeburn millivolt thermostat piece of junk that came with our Hearthstone gas stove. This thermostat is wonderful and wouldn't have any other. Thank you.

Frank Oberlies
October 28, 2016
Verified Purchase

Worked very well

MATTHEW MCNAMARA
October 19, 2016
Verified Purchase
Millivolt Thermostat

The perfect thermostat to regulate my gas fireplace stove. No frills, heat only, but just what I needed.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home Standard Millivolt Heat Manual Thermostat - CT53K

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top