Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W

  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
Compatible with Honeywell 3, 5 & 9 series door bells
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $19.99
Price: $12.99
You Save: $7.00 (35% Off)
Quantity
CLICK SWATCH TO CHANGE COLOR
  • Works with Honeywell Series 3, 5 and 9 Wireless Doorbells
  • Wireless "E" compatibility
  • Feedback LED
  • Weather Resistant
  • Available in black or white
  • Surface mount
  • Up to 2-year battery life
  • Battery included (CR2032)
  • Individually coded signal avoids interference with other users
  • Honeywell ActivLink
  • Includes mounting kit: screws, mounting bracket and adhesive strip
Representing the premier in performance and versatility, Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Buttons are easily accessible and easily installed. Compatible with Honeywell Series 3, 5 and 9 Wireless Doorbells, this Wireless Doorbell Push Button includes Feedback LED and Weather Resistant properties. A prolonged battery life of 5 years and Honeywell ActivLink bolster longevity and versatility. This Wireless Doorbell Push Button with Halo Light is available in black and white.
  • Model number: RPWL400W
  • Product dimensions: (H x W x D) 2.75 x 1.875 x 0.625 in.
  • Updated Model: Replaces the RPWL300A1007/A
Product Specs
UPC:
085267461665
MPN:
RPWL400W2000/A
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 118 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Satisfied

Reviewed: 05/25/2020 by James Urbanek

Added doorbell knob works perfect... I liked Honeywell products!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Door Bell

Reviewed: 05/20/2020 by Bayani Dillard

Works and is wireless simple

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Product review

Reviewed: 05/14/2020 by Norma Robertson

My order was shipped in a timely manner and it was very easy to order over the phone. Pleased with the product and ease of ordering.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Very Good!!

Reviewed: 05/12/2020 by William Martin

I absolutely love this doorbell button!! The only problem I had was, the attachment that holds the button to the wall on the house was somewhat difficult to put together. I fixed that easily enough by applying clear caulk around the button frame. That holds the button just fine! It will be easy enough to get at the battery in 2 yrs when it needs to be replaced. I'd buy this again in a heartbeat if I needed another one! I also like the fact it lights up!!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Fast shipping perfect order

Reviewed: 04/30/2020 by James Tompkins

I received my order qiuckly, & easy to pair

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5replacement button

Reviewed: 03/19/2020 by David Brown

Good price, fast shipping,Works great.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy to program & install

Reviewed: 03/09/2020 by Edward McGatha

Easy to program & install.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Doorbell

Reviewed: 03/04/2020 by Seeman Zimmerman

I liked this doorbell so much that I added a second doorbell for a door that is rarely used. Second doorbell is about 150 feet from the chime and works great.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Doorbell push button

Reviewed: 02/13/2020 by Donald Banko

Product great. Easy to program

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 02/11/2020 by james davis

very good

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/52nd doorbell

Reviewed: 02/07/2020 by Vern Scarpelli

Amazingly quick response to my purchase. It appeared to be a 4-6 day wait that came after 2 days. It was easy to install and easy to couple with the main unit I had previously purchased. A very satisfying experience and product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5GREAT SERVICE

Reviewed: 01/27/2020 by Michael Ward

SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. EASY TO ORDER, GOOD SELECTION OF PRODUCTS AND VERY EASY TO PROGRAM AND USE. EXTREMELY SATISFIED

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good features on doorbell

Reviewed: 01/24/2020 by Mary Lou Allison

This doorbell was a replacement for my original one. The original fell off onto the ground, got wet and was ruined. I do like this doorbell so replaced the damaged one with this one. I like the colored light on the doorbell and the ring is loud.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Wireless Doorbell

Reviewed: 12/23/2019 by Kevin Grimley

I love my wireless doorbell. It was easy to install and easy to add to our existing unit.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5item

Reviewed: 11/25/2019 by Tim Miller

The item ordered

View More Reviews...
Q: Can I link more than one doorbell to the same push button?
A:

Yes. It is possible to link additional Honeywell Doorbells (via ActivLink Technology) to a Honeywell Door Push, so you can place doorbells in different locations throughout your property. Be sure to select a doorbell with the number of inputs you need, using the guide below as reference:

  • Series 3 (RDWL311A) -- 2 inputs
  • Series 3 (RDWL313A) -- 4 inputs
  • Series 5 (RDWL515A) -- 4 inputs
  • Series 9 (RDWL917A) -- 6 inputs

Q: I have a wired doorbell. Can I change to a wireless doorbell?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store offers a range of wireless doorbells and compatible push buttons that will allow replacement of an old wired doorbell system.

Q: I have a wired doorbell, but want to keep my existing illuminated wired push button. Can I link my illuminated push button to a Honeywell wireless doorbell?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store offers a Wired to Wireless Doorbell Adapter Converter that connects to an existing wired Push button and bell transformer which will allow it to work with Honeywell wireless doorbells via Honeywell ActivLink.

Q: What type of batteries should I buy for my doorbell?
A: It is strongly recommended that owners use alkaline batteries. These batteries provide a stable source of voltage. Rechargeable batteries (NiCd or NiMh) aren't recommended for operation.

Q: How do I know which doorbells and push buttons are compatible?
A: Search for an "E" on the box. Any Honeywell push button or doorbell with the "E" compatibility mark will work together.

Q: My doorbell has stopped making sounds, but the halo and/or strobe lights are working. How do I get the sound back?
A: It's likely that the mute button has been pressed. The mute symbol will flash if the door push is activated. To get the sound back, press and hold the mute button until you hear a beep. The chime will now sound when the doorbell push is activated.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing