Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W

  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
CLICK SWATCH TO CHANGE COLOR
Compatible with Honeywell 3, 5 & 9 series door bells
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $19.99
Price: $12.99
You Save: $7.00
Quantity
  • Works with Honeywell Series 3, 5 and 9 Wireless Doorbells
  • Wireless "E" compatibility
  • Feedback LED
  • Weather Resistant
  • Available in black or white
  • Surface mount
  • Up to 2-year battery life
  • Battery included (CR2032)
  • Individually coded signal avoids interference with other users
  • Honeywell ActivLink
  • Includes mounting kit: screws, mounting bracket and adhesive strip
Representing the premier in performance and versatility, Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Buttons are easily accessible and easily installed. Compatible with Honeywell Series 3, 5 and 9 Wireless Doorbells, this Wireless Doorbell Push Button includes Feedback LED and Weather Resistant properties. A prolonged battery life of 5 years and Honeywell ActivLink bolster longevity and versatility. This Wireless Doorbell Push Button with Halo Light is available in black and white.
  • Model number: RPWL400W
  • Product dimensions: (H x W x D) 2.75 x 1.875 x 0.625 in.
  • Updated Model: Replaces the RPWL300A1007/A
Product Specs
UPC:
085267461665
MPN:
RPWL400W2000/A
Click Here to Write a Review for this Product. Review

Average Rating Based on 88 reviews: Rating: 4.96590909090909/5Rating: 4.96590909090909/5Rating: 4.96590909090909/5Rating: 4.96590909090909/5Rating: 4.96590909090909/5 (5)

Perfect

03/04/2019 Thomas Kianka

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Worked perfectly with my unit broke the old one and replaced with these. Also best price I could find.

Great

02/23/2019 Melodie Johnson

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Works great. I bought this button to go or a second door to go with my Honeywell doorbell. Set it to a different tune and works great. Was very easy to set up.

Honeywell doorbell

02/19/2019 Walter Bryant

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Great value - love the different sounds.

02/08/2019 JEAN POLIFKO

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5

Unfortunately the item did not work with my chime. However, the personnel I talked to were very helpful.

Customer Service Response:
We're sorry to hear that it didn't work out initially, Jean. We're happy we could get this resolved for you.

Working great

01/01/2019 David Hole

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

I replaced a wireless doorbell system not Honeywell because the push buttons were sticking after only 6 months and discharging the batteries. The Honeywell Series 9 system is so much superior to the other brand name system that it is a waste of time and money not to spend the small difference in price to get the Honeywell. However, Lowes didn't carry the extra pushbuttons I needed so I purchased it here. I can't say it was the fastest turn around time I've experienced, but it arrived in a reasonable amount of time and I didn't pay extra for expedited shipping. The push buttons didn't come with hardware to attach them to a brick exterior, but that's a minor thing. The push buttons have no problem sending a signal through the bricks to anywhere in our house.

12/29/2018 Joseph Dufour

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Professionally handled! Thanks!

Extra push button

12/26/2018 Heather Freund

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5

So easy to connect with the door chime. Disappointed it doesn't match the other push button though that I only purchased to month ago.

Doorbell Push Button

11/28/2018 Andrew Suzin

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

The sleek design and easy to program push button is perfect and a great addition to give our house that modern feel.

Who Knows

10/19/2018 Roger Miller

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

I received the doorbell button, tried it before placing it outside and discovered that the receiver on the chime was the problem even thought it rang when the button was pushed. A new chime is on the way free of charge.

Customer Service Response:
We apologize for the inconvenience. Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Happy

10/01/2018 Nicholas Scarbrough

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Sadly this door bell add on works better than the one that came with the unit but I am happy and may just get a third for another door

Read All Reviews
Q: Can I link more than one doorbell to the same push button?
A:

Yes. It is possible to link additional Honeywell Doorbells (via ActivLink Technology) to a Honeywell Door Push, so you can place doorbells in different locations throughout your property. Be sure to select a doorbell with the number of inputs you need, using the guide below as reference:

  • Series 3 (RDWL311A) -- 2 inputs
  • Series 3 (RDWL313A) -- 4 inputs
  • Series 5 (RDWL515A) -- 4 inputs
  • Series 9 (RDWL917A) -- 6 inputs

Q: I have a wired doorbell. Can I change to a wireless doorbell?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store offers a range of wireless doorbells and compatible push buttons that will allow replacement of an old wired doorbell system.

Q: I have a wired doorbell, but want to keep my existing illuminated wired push button. Can I link my illuminated push button to a Honeywell wireless doorbell?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store offers a Wired to Wireless Doorbell Adapter Converter that connects to an existing wired Push button and bell transformer which will allow it to work with Honeywell wireless doorbells via Honeywell ActivLink.

Q: What type of batteries should I buy for my doorbell?
A: It is strongly recommended that owners use alkaline batteries. These batteries provide a stable source of voltage. Rechargeable batteries (NiCd or NiMh) aren't recommended for operation.

Q: How do I know which doorbells and push buttons are compatible?
A: Search for an "E" on the box. Any Honeywell push button or doorbell with the "E" compatibility mark will work together.

Q: My doorbell has stopped making sounds, but the halo and/or strobe lights are working. How do I get the sound back?
A: It's likely that the mute button has been pressed. The mute symbol will flash if the door push is activated. To get the sound back, press and hold the mute button until you hear a beep. The chime will now sound when the doorbell push is activated.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing