Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W

  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
  • Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Button for Series 3, 5, 9 Honeywell Door Bells (White) - RPWL400W
Compatible with Honeywell 3, 5 & 9 series door bells
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $19.99
Price: $12.99
You Save: $7.00 (35% Off)
Quantity
CLICK SWATCH TO CHANGE COLOR
  • Works with Honeywell Series 3, 5 and 9 Wireless Doorbells
  • Wireless "E" compatibility
  • Feedback LED
  • Weather Resistant
  • Available in black or white
  • Surface mount
  • Up to 2-year battery life
  • Battery included (CR2032)
  • Individually coded signal avoids interference with other users
  • Honeywell ActivLink
  • Includes mounting kit: screws, mounting bracket and adhesive strip
Representing the premier in performance and versatility, Honeywell Wireless Doorbell Push Buttons are easily accessible and easily installed. Compatible with Honeywell Series 3, 5 and 9 Wireless Doorbells, this Wireless Doorbell Push Button includes Feedback LED and Weather Resistant properties. A prolonged battery life of 5 years and Honeywell ActivLink bolster longevity and versatility. This Wireless Doorbell Push Button with Halo Light is available in black and white.
  • Model number: RPWL400W
  • Product dimensions: (H x W x D) 2.75 x 1.875 x 0.625 in.
  • Updated Model: Replaces the RPWL300A1007/A
Product Specs
UPC:
085267461665
MPN:
RPWL400W2000/A
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 105 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Wireless Doorbell

Reviewed: 12/23/2019 by Kevin Grimley

I love my wireless doorbell. It was easy to install and easy to add to our existing unit.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5item

Reviewed: 11/25/2019 by Tim Miller

The item ordered

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Doorbell

Reviewed: 11/17/2019 by Michael Werner

Received doorbell and programmed a different chime for side door. Installed and tested, works great. Highly recommend

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Dogless Bark

Reviewed: 11/11/2019 by Leonard Waldron

Dog don't bark now. They are gone with their owner.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Wireless Doorbells

Reviewed: 11/03/2019 by Jaime Morote

These doorbells are high quality and very durable outdoors. They have withstood strong rains, severe humidity and snow and ice. Depending on where you place them you may want to buy extra strength outdoor adhesive tape specific for the type of material you wish to place them on. Great buy!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Doorbell

Reviewed: 10/15/2019 by Thelma Richardson

This item was very helpful

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 09/02/2019 by Marsha Brody

It was easy to order and it came when promised. I don't like shopping online, but u made it very easy.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great product!

Reviewed: 07/27/2019 by Brian Berger

I bought this to add to my other Honeywell wireless doorbell system. I was able to use this one on a side-door and even select a different sound/tone. We now know what door a guest is ringing the bell from. Very good product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Doorbell

Reviewed: 05/22/2019 by Leslie Dillman

Really like this doorbell & buttons, I know they light when you push them but just wish they were lit at night so you can see where they are. Very good product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/07/2019 by Genaro Melendez

Easily paired with ringer. Need to be able on buy plastic base.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5replacement doorbell push

Reviewed: 04/15/2019 by Bob Lera

Arrived promptly, easy installation, works as expected.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy set up

Reviewed: 04/12/2019 by Claire Henn

Doorbell was easy to setup and install. I already had a primary one for the front door and this was as a second unit for the backdoor.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Works great !

Reviewed: 04/10/2019 by Marie Spotter

Very easy to connect to main doorbell... Very happy with this product!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 04/06/2019 by Vida S. Filippi

Unfortunately never received.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 03/28/2019 by Jiewen Yu

The product is good. Connect and the sound is interesting.

View More Reviews...
Q: Can I link more than one doorbell to the same push button?
A:

Yes. It is possible to link additional Honeywell Doorbells (via ActivLink Technology) to a Honeywell Door Push, so you can place doorbells in different locations throughout your property. Be sure to select a doorbell with the number of inputs you need, using the guide below as reference:

  • Series 3 (RDWL311A) -- 2 inputs
  • Series 3 (RDWL313A) -- 4 inputs
  • Series 5 (RDWL515A) -- 4 inputs
  • Series 9 (RDWL917A) -- 6 inputs

Q: I have a wired doorbell. Can I change to a wireless doorbell?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store offers a range of wireless doorbells and compatible push buttons that will allow replacement of an old wired doorbell system.

Q: I have a wired doorbell, but want to keep my existing illuminated wired push button. Can I link my illuminated push button to a Honeywell wireless doorbell?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store offers a Wired to Wireless Doorbell Adapter Converter that connects to an existing wired Push button and bell transformer which will allow it to work with Honeywell wireless doorbells via Honeywell ActivLink.

Q: What type of batteries should I buy for my doorbell?
A: It is strongly recommended that owners use alkaline batteries. These batteries provide a stable source of voltage. Rechargeable batteries (NiCd or NiMh) aren't recommended for operation.

Q: How do I know which doorbells and push buttons are compatible?
A: Search for an "E" on the box. Any Honeywell push button or doorbell with the "E" compatibility mark will work together.

Q: My doorbell has stopped making sounds, but the halo and/or strobe lights are working. How do I get the sound back?
A: It's likely that the mute button has been pressed. The mute symbol will flash if the door push is activated. To get the sound back, press and hold the mute button until you hear a beep. The chime will now sound when the doorbell push is activated.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing