Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3

  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 3 Pack, HRF-R3
For HPA090, HPA100, HPA200, HPA250 and HPA300 series air purifiers - Certified Honeywell Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $99.99
Price: $79.99
You Save: $20.00 (20% Off)
Quantity
  • Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R
  • Captures up to 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter.
  • Package contains 3 filters that should be replaced 1x per year.
  • Fits Honeywell Console Models: HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series, HPA300 series.
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Certified Honeywell Filters
The Honeywell HRF-R3 True HEPA Replacement Filter R is fully capable of capturing an astonishing 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter. This package includes 3 HRF-R1 Filters and is compatible with the HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series and HPA300 series. It is highly recommended that you change your filter annually for optimal performance. Establish an unrivaled breathing experience for yourself and your loved ones with a Certified Honeywell Filter.
  • Certified Honeywell Filter
  • Product Dimensions: 6.7 x 1.6 x 10.3 in.
Product Specs
UPC:
092926180034
MPN:
HRF-R3

The Honeywell HRF-R3 True HEPA Replacement Filter can be used in a variety of Honeywell Air Purifiers. Please check the air purifier model range below to see if your air purifier is listed.

  • HPA090 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA100 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA200 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA250 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA300 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-090 (HPA090) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-094 (HPA094) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-100 (HPA100) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-104 (HPA104) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-105 (HPA105) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HA-106 (HA106) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-200 (HPA200) Air Purifier Series uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HA-202 (HA202) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HPA-204 (HPA204) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HA-300 (HA300) Air Purifier uses qty 3 of this filter
  • HPA-300 (HPA300) Air Purifier Series uses qty 3 of this filter
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 381 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HEPA Filters

Reviewed: 12/05/2019 by Suzanne Lake

I dutifully replace my HRF-R3 and every time I am astounded at how well they capture everything. My old filters are gray. The HEPA filters do their job

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Genuine filters!

Reviewed: 12/05/2019 by James Hooper

Genuine filters, shipped fast!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filter review

Reviewed: 12/05/2019 by George Moore

good people to do bussiness with. Easy to order and fast delivery

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filters

Reviewed: 12/02/2019 by Martin Lemke

Excellent product - prompt delivery

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 12/02/2019 by Paris Bremer

Easy to place order and exactly what I needed. Nice to have a 3 pack so I don't need to order as often. We have a lot of pets so these filters accumulate a lot of dirt and dust.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy order and fast shipping

Reviewed: 11/29/2019 by Trena Parks

The filters fit great. They were very easy to order off the website and the shipping was safe and fast.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5It Really Works

Reviewed: 11/28/2019 by Neil Thomas

I have a Honeywell 300 HP because of allergies and it really helps. N Thomas

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 11/25/2019 by Debra Rieck

I have purchased online before off the Honeywell store and have found exactly what I am looking for and the prices are good too.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great product

Reviewed: 11/25/2019 by Michael Neyens

Great service, great price

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great filters

Reviewed: 11/22/2019 by Frances Martone

The filters for the air purifier are easy to replace -- in seconds. When the new filters were installed and the unit turned on, the air was immediately fresher.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Happy we made the purchase!

Reviewed: 11/21/2019 by Pat Sarkar

Was surprised at how much dust and grime these filters clean out of the air - Happy we made the purchase! May have to change them every 6 months as we live in a fire zone.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5pleased

Reviewed: 11/21/2019 by Laurie Thomas

The prompt delivery with the correct product ensures I will continue to return for this product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Dont know what to put here.

Reviewed: 11/06/2019 by Ruth Christianson

Easy to replace n flip over when refilling w/ water.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Can't Live Without My HEPA

Reviewed: 11/04/2019 by Jo Ann Casey

I am so thankful to own 2 of these Honeywell Air Purifiers! With pollen and the recent California wild fires, I rest easy inside my home, breathing nice clean air.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5hepa- hrrf-3

Reviewed: 11/02/2019 by bill wieteha

good product

View More Reviews...
Q: Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing