Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-R2

  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-R2
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-R2
  • Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-R2
For HPA090, HPA100, HPA200, HPA250 and HPA300 series air purifiers - Certified Honeywell Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $69.99
Price: $57.99
You Save: $12.00
Quantity
  • Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R.
  • Captures up to 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from the air that passes through the filter.
  • Package contains 2 filters that should be replaced 1x per year.
  • Fits Honeywell Console Models: HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series, HPA300 series.
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Certified Honeywell Filters
The Honeywell HRF-R2 True HEPA Replacement Filter R is fully capable of capturing an astonishing 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter. This package includes 2 HRF-R1 Filters and is compatible with the HPA090 series, HPA100 series, HPA200 series, HPA250 series and HPA300 series. It is highly recommended that you change your filter annually for optimal performance. Establish an unrivaled breathing experience for yourself and your loved ones with Certified Honeywell Filters.
  • Certified Honeywell Replacement Filter
  • Product Dimensions: 6.7 x 1.6 x 10.3 in.
Product Specs
UPC:
092926180027
MPN:
HRF-R2

Honeywell HRF-R2 True HEPA Replacement Filters can be used in a variety of Honeywell Air Purifiers. Please check the air purifier model range below to see if your air purifier is listed.

  • HPA090 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA100 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA200 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA250 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA300 Air Purifier Series
  • HPA-094 (HPA094) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-100 (HPA100) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-104 (HPA104) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-105 (HPA105) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HA-106 (HA106) Air Purifier uses qty 1 of this filter
  • HPA-200 (HPA200) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HA-202 (HA202) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HPA-204 (HPA204) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HPA-250 (HPA250) Air Purifier uses qty 2 of this filter
  • HA-300 (HA300) Air Purifier uses qty 3 of this filter
  • HPA-300 (HPA300) Air Purifier uses qty 3 of this filter
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 94 reviews

Rating: 4.97872340425532/5Rating: 4.97872340425532/5Rating: 4.97872340425532/5Rating: 4.97872340425532/5Rating: 4.97872340425532/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 08/09/2019 by Ken Cornett

Good price and service

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Nice Surprise!

Reviewed: 08/08/2019 by Fletcher Harper

Noticed that the thickness and size of the filters has changed was two filters, now reduced to one. Thought we had purchased wrong filter, but like new design.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter Replacement

Reviewed: 08/06/2019 by Hai Davis

Excellent filters.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy to Install

Reviewed: 07/25/2019 by Linda Vassier

Easy installation. Honeywell air purifier units are the best, and I can tell a difference in the air quality after replacing the HEPA filters.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Hepa replacement filter

Reviewed: 07/25/2019 by Irene Granicz

Very Satisfied with shipment

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Replacement filters

Reviewed: 07/25/2019 by Bonnie Vellat

I love the product. I have never slept better by having this air purifier in my bedroom. I do think that shipping was a bit slower than I expected.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good company

Reviewed: 06/21/2019 by Ken Cornett

Good service and pricing

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5perfect fit

Reviewed: 05/28/2019 by Lisa Marsh

Exact size needed good quality

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/23/2019 by Charles Allen

Always a good product. Ordered online. Came quickly.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell Filters

Reviewed: 05/21/2019 by Jacqueline Tullo

Work great. Came as ordered and in a timely manner. Thank you!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/09/2019 by Charlotte Hammel

Easy to change

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/07/2019 by Ken Cornett

Friendly customer service

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent

Reviewed: 04/23/2019 by Gianie Roman

Love it

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Exact Filter I needed

Reviewed: 04/17/2019 by Latonya Jackson

Had trouble finding this filter so my purifier went almost a year with the originals. So glad I looked at going directly to manufacture.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 04/15/2019 by KARYLON KING

These are good filters

View More Reviews...
Q: Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing
Be Reminded When To Order Do you require assistance in remembering when to purchase this particular product? The Honeywell Store has simplified the process by offering a complimentary email reminder service. Simply enter your email address in the box below and specify your chosen time interval. This will ensure that you receive a friendly email reminder when the appropriate time has elapsed. Completely free of charge, this service is offered on products that require replacement after prolonged use.


Product Order Reminder:

Email:     Reminder Interval: