Honeywell True HEPA Large Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover - Black, HPA200

  • Honeywell True HEPA Large Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover - Black, HPA200
  • Honeywell True HEPA Large Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover - Black, HPA200
  • Honeywell True HEPA Large Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover - Black, HPA200
  • Honeywell True HEPA Large Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover - Black, HPA200
AHAM CADR (smoke): 200 - recommended room Size 310 sq.ft.
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $259.99
Price: $197.99
You Save: $62.00
Quantity
CLICK SWATCH TO CHANGE COLOR
  • True HEPA filter helps capture up to 99.97% of microscopic allergens, 0.3 microns and larger from the air that passes through the filter.
  • Helps reduce VOCs, and certain airborne germs.
  • 3 air cleaning levels plus Turbo Clean setting
  • Easy tap electronic controls
  • Filter replacement indicators
  • Control panel adjustable lighting (bright/dim/off)
  • Automatic shut-off timer, 2, 4 or 8 hours
  • Quiet Operation
  • Great for use in a large room
  • ENERGY STAR qualified
The Honeywell True HEPA Allergen Remover is sleek, energy efficient and effective. The True HEPA filter helps to capture up to 99.9% of airborne allergens, such as mold spores, smoke, dust, pollen and bacteria from the air that passes through the filter. It features an automatic shut-off timer and 4 cleaning levels, including germ, allergen, and turbo cleaning power options.
  • This Air Purifier has been AHAM-Verifed for use in rooms up to 310 sq. ft.
  • The CADR indicates the volume of filtered air delivered by an air cleaner. The higher the tobacco smoke, pollen and dust numbers, the faster the unit filters the air.
  • Tobacco Smoke: 200
  • Dust: 190
  • Pollen: 180
  • Color: Black
  • Uses pre-filter HRF-AP1 and HEPA Clean filter HRF-R1
  • Product Dimensions (LxWxH): 17.72 x 10.05 x 18.86 in.
  • Product Weight: 13.91 lbs.
  • Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty
Product Specs
UPC:
092926312008
MPN:
HPA200
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 24 reviews

Rating: 4.95833333333333/5Rating: 4.95833333333333/5Rating: 4.95833333333333/5Rating: 4.95833333333333/5Rating: 4.95833333333333/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HPA200 air purifier

Reviewed: 04/17/2019 by Robert Galeazzi

Received the machine very quickly and set it up in minutes. Could tell a difference right away in air quality. Now I need one for upstairs. I've only had it for a month and already the prefilter was quite dusty and vacuumed off easily. Really captures everything. The top touch buttons took a little getting used to but operation is great!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Awesome for newborn

Reviewed: 03/27/2019 by Tanya Sipos

This thing has been an allergy fighting machine for my newborn! I'm so glad we bought this just in time for Spring. We have two dogs and love to keep our windows open. I will be buying another for the upstairs!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 03/25/2019 by Cathy Dunne

We have had the air purifier for a few weeks now and find the dust in our bedroom is greatly reduced. Exactly what we were looking for!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HPA-200

Reviewed: 03/20/2019 by Eduardo Flores

Excellent job, 100 % effective, the difference is real. Next is the 300 for my living room can't wait to get it.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 03/18/2019 by Bernadette Fultz

Absolutely love this product. Packaging was received with no bumps or bruises, no defects. Product is easy to use, that's a big plus! Will definitely be purchasing same product for different room shortly. And will definitely give you a shout out on my Facebook page.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great service

Reviewed: 03/16/2019 by Glenn Sirott

Great customer service

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 02/13/2019 by Susan Kuta

Have only had for a few weeks but it's working fine for my needs. Probably should have a little longer for a true test

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Air Purifier

Reviewed: 02/05/2019 by Melissa Sommerfeld

I love this purifier. Works so well, I had to vacuum off prefilter after 1 week of use. Only one quirk I have with it is it has a rattle to it when fan on high. It does not rattle when filters are removed. I'm used to it now.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Nice unit

Reviewed: 02/03/2019 by PAUL ELINE

Nice unit, arrived with no damage. low fan is very quiet

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent

Reviewed: 03/05/2018 by Mrs A Wittig

Excellent

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Customer loves them

Reviewed: 06/26/2017 by Kenny Hoehler

HOSPITAL USE

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Customer loves them

Reviewed: 06/26/2017 by Kenny Hoehler

GOOD ENOUGH FOR A HOSPITAL

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Customer loves them

Reviewed: 06/26/2017 by Kenny Hoehler

Hospital buys about 6 of these at a time and loves them!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great for allergies...

Reviewed: 12/12/2016 by Asher

Excellent air purifier. Was life changing for me. I have two, one in my bedroom and the other in the living area. Have not had sinus irritation in my home since I purchased them. I keep them running all day on the genl clean setting. When I leave the house I use the allergen setting.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent product

Reviewed: 06/15/2016 by Carol Flavin

I always research anything I buy probably too thoroughly. I trusted Honeywell and their products when it came time to choose another air purifier so happy with this purchase small yet not too small and it really has a lot of power using in a master bedroom of normal size it meets all my requirements.

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing