Honeywell 203368 Replacement PreFilter For F300E1019, F300A1625, F50F1073 Air Cleaners (16 x 12.5 x 11/32 in.)

  • Honeywell 203368 Replacement PreFilter For F300E1019, F300A1625, F50F1073 Air Cleaners (16 x 12.5 x 11/32 in.)
Pre-Filter for F50F or F300 Air Cleaners
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $39.95
Price: $25.95
You Save: $14.00
Quantity
  • Fits the F300E1019, F300A1625 and F50F1073 electronic air cleaner models.
  • Quality care manufactured - made with higher standards for design, assembly, procurement, and production.
  • This is a Honeywell commercial grade prefilter.
  • Traps larger particles in your air to help improve overall indoor air quality.
  • Helps increase the efficiency of your Honeywell air cleaner.
  • Two prefilters are needed for Honeywell F50F or F300 air cleaners.
  • No spring clips
  • Dimensions: 16 x 12.5 x 11/32 in.

The Honeywell 203368 Replacement PreFilter is a genuine product from Honeywell's Commercial Air Products Division. Honeywell Commercial Filters emphasize the higher standards for design, assembly, procurement and production. This Genuine Honeywell Filter is designed for Honeywell Electronic Air Cleaners and works especially well in the removal of larger particles in the surrounding air. This allows for a significant improvement to overall air quality by increasing the overall efficiency of your Honeywell Air Cleaner. The Honeywell 203371 Replacement Pre-Filter features a compatibility range that encompasses the following air cleaners: F300E1019, F300A1625 and F50F1073. Two prefilters are required for Honeywell F50F and F300 Air Cleaners.

To ensure stated air cleaner performance, use only Genuine Honeywell Filters

  • Genuine Honeywell Filter
  • Product Dimensions: 16 x 12.5 x 11/32 in.
Product Specs
UPC:
048172066875
MPN:
203368
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 21 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Works well

Reviewed: 08/17/2019 by John Griffith

Hard to find filter in the new house I purchased. I'm pleased that I was able to find this directly from Honeywell and it works perfectly well!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5What it says it is

Reviewed: 07/25/2019 by Nathan Andrews

The filter is exactly as advertised and fits like a glove.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter work as expected

Reviewed: 07/15/2019 by Jacob Barney

The filter fit as expected and no issues.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filters F50f1073

Reviewed: 06/21/2019 by michael scharf

Filters arrived on time extremely well packed without a dent on them. Very satisfied to their exact fit. Thank you for your service.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent Service.

Reviewed: 04/01/2019 by CAROL SCHROETER

It was a pleasure dealing with the Honeywell Store. The product arrived quickly and in good condition. I would recommend Honeywell highly!! Carol Schroeter.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Over Joyed

Reviewed: 02/19/2019 by James Pegues

I give it five stars thank you Honeywell

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 01/23/2019 by Tam Nguyen

Exact fit.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Electronic filters

Reviewed: 01/21/2019 by linda sherman

Great to find these hard to find size filters. Even with the shipping delay they worked out fine. Thanks

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Exactly What I Ordered

Reviewed: 12/09/2018 by Cody Lohse

Received exactly what I ordered. The filter was packaged well and there was no damage.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 10/29/2018 by Marie L.

Ordered product on a Sunday, received a few days later. Item looked just like the original that came with the electric air cleaner. Even with shipping and handling, it was cheaper than filters I was going to order from Amazon, and much better quality, per the reviews I read about the filters I planned on ordering from Amazon. Would definitely order from Honeywell again.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent!

Reviewed: 10/29/2018 by David Jarrett

The filters are high quality and well made. With quick service and well-packaged, they arrived in pristine condition and fit perfectly.. The generic filters they replace are significantly inferior in construction. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 10/11/2018 by LG

Fast delivery. The description and measurements were spot on! Should have replaced my old ones a long time ago. Worried from some of the previous reviews they wouldn't fit. Like a glove!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Perfect replacement

Reviewed: 10/08/2018 by Matthew Szafranski

No problem with fit or finish. Happy with product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 09/19/2018 by Jay DeLorenzo

Was as advertised. Fit perfectly.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5PREFILTERS

Reviewed: 09/12/2018 by Michael Leclaire

Arrived in perfect condition packaged really well. EXACT REPLACEMENT. THANKS

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing