Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge For Humidifiers - 2 Pack, PC2V1

  • Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge For Humidifiers - 2 Pack, PC2V1
  • Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge For Humidifiers - 2 Pack, PC2V1
Prevent the growth of bacteria and mold with Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $19.95
Price: $9.95
You Save: $10.00 (50% Off)
Quantity
  • Works in virtually all humidifiers
  • Keeps your humidifier cleaner, longer
  • Simply drop in tank for fresh, clean mist
  • Keeps cleaning for up to 30 days
  • Continuously cleans & protects against bacteria & mold
  • Kills bacteria that can cause unpleasant odors
  • Just as gentle as water on your humidifier
  • Package contains two Protec cleaning cartridges
  • Made in the USA
The Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge features a patented antimicrobial, Aquastat that continuously works to hinder the growth of bacteria and mold. It's also capable of preventing the buildup of slime in the water and humidifier surfaces. These Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridges work in all humidifiers and are safe/non-toxic. Aquastat contains no harsh chemicals or harsh acids making the cleaning action just as gentle as water on your humidifier surfaces and components. In addition, the Protec Cartridge contains no harmful chemicals while providing fresh, clean mist. The Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge uses the same antimicrobial that has been used for years in drinking water filters to prevent objectionable odors and tastes.
Product Specs
UPC:
092926343477
MPN:
PC2V1
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 138 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Essential for hard water

Reviewed: 03/18/2020 by southpass

These keep the water from becoming smelly and growing a layer of bacteria on the bottom. Worth it.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good Protection

Reviewed: 03/17/2020 by John Wasilisin

Helps to keep the air clean and free of bacteria.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Works as expected

Reviewed: 03/14/2020 by Srey Sherman

Good product that had improved the life of our filters.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Addition

Reviewed: 03/13/2020 by Mark Young

Keeps things clean.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Protect Cartridge

Reviewed: 03/11/2020 by Samuel Curnow

Fantastic product!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 03/09/2020 by Mona H Moede

The exact number of items ordered were sent and received quicker than expected.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 03/06/2020 by Kim Blankenship

I like purchasing directly from Honeywell since you know you're getting a genuine replacement item.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Cleaning cartridge

Reviewed: 02/27/2020 by Pat Essmueller

Seems to be working well.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy to place an order

Reviewed: 02/24/2020 by Richard Clark

It was so easy to place my order on this website. I got just what I needed: the cartridge that cleans the water in the humidifier. And a good price, too.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great!!

Reviewed: 02/24/2020 by Pat Criss

This product was exactly what I needed. Great price and great service! Thank you.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Seems to really help!

Reviewed: 02/13/2020 by Laura Michaels

I notice a considerable difference in the lifespans of my filters when using the Protec cartridge.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 02/11/2020 by emil derissio

I would order again . same comment as above

Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Humidifier balls

Reviewed: 02/05/2020 by James Zwier

These balls make a difference - they help your filters last longer. Not sure if the cost is worth it compared to other humidifier liquids bacteriostat and hard water treatment. But worth a try.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge

Reviewed: 02/04/2020 by Carol R.

This product works well and keeps the humidfier tank cleaner.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Protec Cleaning Catridge

Reviewed: 02/01/2020 by Suzanne Kondian

I like that I can now purchase Protec Antimicrobial Cleaning Cartridge For Humidifiers on the Honeywell Store website.I wouldn't run my humidifiers without them!

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing