Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover, HPA300

  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover, HPA300
  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover, HPA300
  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover, HPA300
  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover, HPA300
  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier with Allergen Remover, HPA300
AHAM CADR (smoke): 300 - recommended room Size 465 sq.ft.
Availability: Back Ordered
Estimated In Stock date is 1/1/2020.
Regular: $329.99
Price: $249.99
You Save: $80.00 (24% Off)
Quantity
  • True HEPA filter helps capture up to 99.97% of microscopic allergens, 0.3 microns and larger from the air that passes through the filter.
  • Helps reduce VOCs, and certain airborne germs.
  • 3 air cleaning levels plus Turbo Clean setting
  • Easy tap electronic controls
  • Electronic filter replacement indicators
  • Control panel adjustable lighting (bright/dim/off)
  • Automatic shut-off timer, 2, 4 or 8 hours
  • Quiet Operation
  • Great for use in a large room
  • ENERGY STAR qualified
The new ENERGY STAR qualified, Honeywell True HEPA Allergen Remover effectively captures up to 99.97% of airborne allergens, 0.3 microns and larger, that pass through the filters. This product is highly effective at capturing airborne particles such as dust, smoke, pollen, pet dander and mold spores in extra large rooms. An odor reducing pre-filter and True HEPA filter are paired to capture odors, VOCs, allergens and germs. The HPA300 offers easy tap controls and an automatic shut off timer.
  • This Air Purifier has been AHAM Verifide for use in rooms up to 465 square feet
  • The CADR indicates the volume of filtered air delivered by an air cleaner. The higher the tobacco smoke, pollen and dust numbers, the faster the unit filters the air.
  • Tobacco Smoke: 300
  • Dust: 320
  • Pollen: 300
  • Color: Black
  • Product Dimensions (LxWxH): 20.8 x 10.83 x 22.38 in.
  • Product Weight: 17 lbs.
  • Uses Pre-filter HRF-AP1, Filter A Plus HRF-APP1 and True HEPA filter HRF-R3 (3-Pack)
  • Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty
Product Specs
UPC:
092926403003
MPN:
HPA300
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 76 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Air purifier

Reviewed: 10/29/2019 by Joe Bateman

Works good.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5very good

Reviewed: 10/21/2019 by Linda D Smith

I think it is on the quiet side and not very heavy which was important for me.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Works great

Reviewed: 10/09/2019 by Ronald Skaggs

Works great.very quiet on low setting.seems to be filtering the air in the room very well.my wife loves it. Happy Wife,Happy LIFE!!!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Surprisingly quiet, reliable brand

Reviewed: 09/19/2019 by Zina M.

Honeywell is a reliable brand. Used another model of their air purifier for years which was quiet, easy to operate, easy to replace filters, good price. This model is super easy to set up, is surprisingly quiet, easy to operate. A salesman at Bed Bath & Beyond offered me a different brand but they had to be placed 1 foot away from walls and furniture which didn't work for us. We're glad we went with Honeywell again!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5works well

Reviewed: 08/27/2019 by Jason

Used in my bedroom. I think it's improving the air quality, but it's hard to point to specifics. The noise level is fine and serves as a light white noise during the night.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Better than I anticipated!

Reviewed: 08/12/2019 by K Zurich Fung

I have had a honeywell purifier for about 30 years, and this was to be a replacement for the older one. I like the sleekness, the exceptional air quality, and it is very quiet. My only regret was I did not order two of them. The filters need to be replaced every three months. I wished I had ordered an extra set when I made my purchase. Honeywell is the GOLD standard in air purifiers. KZFUNG

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent!

Reviewed: 05/31/2019 by Catherine Barritt

I am very happy with my new air purifier. No more itchy eyes! I like the tap display and the ability to dim or turn off the lights. Great product!

Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Verdict still out

Reviewed: 05/20/2019 by Gale Landau

Received the product on time and packed well. Very easy to install filters. Noticed a strong chemical smell when I plugged in machine. Called customer service and they were very good about sending out new filters. I purchased a larger size than I needed for my bedroom. I run it on allergen 24/7 with doors kept closed because of allergies/asthma. I haven't actually noticed any appreciable difference yet. There does seem to be somewhat less dust in the room but not entirely removed. I've been using it for about 2 weeks so the verdict is still out.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/09/2019 by Steve Mohler

WE LOVE IT !!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great for the whole house

Reviewed: 03/21/2019 by Todd Spanton

Works great at removing pollen and keeping our air clean. I live in an area surrounded by pines so get a LOT of pollen - very happy with my purchase.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Need to breath

Reviewed: 03/18/2019 by David Abell

So far, so good. I have slept much better and awakened feeling better after using this air purifier. I've been using it for about 2 weeks and I feel the difference in air quality already

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Wonderful Product

Reviewed: 03/08/2019 by Deirdre Edwards

First time I have purchased a air purifier so I read many many reviews before purchasing this product. I am thrilled with this product. It is everything it was advertised to be.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 03/07/2019 by Kenneth Starr

Purchased this to cut down on dust, seems to be working great. Kenny

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5DOES WONDERS

Reviewed: 03/05/2019 by leah enger

LOVE THIS PURIFIER!!! I WOULD RECOMMMENT THIS TO ANY WITH INDOOR ALLERGIES!!! I CAN BREATHER BETTER AFTER 4 DAYS OF USING IT!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 03/04/2019 by Jonathan Coppin

got 3 weeks ago, working great so far

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing