Honeywell Filter K Household Odor & Gas Reducing Pre-filter - 2 Pack, HRF-K2

  • Honeywell Filter K Household Odor & Gas Reducing Pre-filter - 2 Pack, HRF-K2
  • Honeywell Filter K Household Odor & Gas Reducing Pre-filter - 2 Pack, HRF-K2
For use with HFD-120-Q, HFD-300 series, HFD-310 and HFD-320 Honeywell air purifiers - Genuine Honeywell Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $29.99
Price: $20.99
You Save: $9.00
Quantity
  • Honeywell Replacement Filter K.
  • Captures larger particles such as dust, lint, fibers & pet fur from the air that passes through the filter.
  • Helps absorb some common household VOC gases & fumes.
  • Deodorizes the air, reducing odors with potassium permanganate calcite.
  • Package contains 2 pre-filters that should be replaced every 3 months.
  • Fits Honeywell Air Purifier Models: HFD-120-Q, HFD-300 series, HFD-310 and HFD-320.
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Genuine Honeywell Filters

The Honeywell HRF-K2 Household Odor and Gas Reducing Pre-filter assists in the capturing of harmful and potentially dangerous gasses and VOCs such as ammonia from the air that passes through the filter. This selection of Genuine Honeywell Filters also performs serviceably as deodorizers and will keep your surrounding area smelling fresh and clean. Larger particles such as dust, lint, fibers and pet fur are also captured from the air that passes through the filter. This package includes 2 pre-filters and is best utilized when changed every 3 months. Filters are compatible with: HFD-120-Q, HFD-300 series, HFD-310 and HFD-320. Establish an unrivaled breathing experience for yourself and your loved ones with Honeywell's selection of air purifier filters.

Honeywell HRF-K2 ('K') Replacement Air Purifier Pre-Filters are a very helpful complement to the ifD filter used in Honeywell QuietClean and AirGenius Air Purifiers. These optional pre-filters trap larger particles before they reach the iFD filter in your QuietClean or AirGenius air purifier. In the process, they deodorize the air that passes through them and capture some harmful gases and volatile organic compounds (VOCs) as well.

  • Genuine Honeywell Filter
  • Product Dimensions: 19.5 x 5.75 x 1/8 in.
Product Specs
UPC:
090271000786
MPN:
HRF-K2

Honeywell HRF-K2 Household Odor and Gas Reducing Pre-filters can be used in a variety of Honeywell Air Purifiers. Please check the air purifier model range below to see if your air purifier is listed.

  • HFD120Q Series
  • HFD300 Series
  • HFD-120 (HFD120) Air Purifier
  • HFD-140 (HFD140) Air Purifier
  • HFD-120Q (HFD120Q) Air Purifier
  • HFD230 Series (HFD-230)
  • HFD280 Series (HFD-280)
  • HFD-300 (HFD300) Air Purifier
  • HFD-310 (HFD310) Air Purifier
  • HFD-320 (HFD320) Air Purifier
  • HFD-323 (HFD323) Air Purifier
  • HFD-360 (HFD360) Air Purifier
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 60 reviews

Rating: 4.95/5Rating: 4.95/5Rating: 4.95/5Rating: 4.95/5Rating: 4.95/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filter order

Reviewed: 08/12/2019 by Wilson Lysle

Easy to ident. model number and find the right filter number.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Thanks!

Reviewed: 07/08/2019 by Karl Salting

Great product! Thanks!

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Doesn't quite fit older version

Reviewed: 07/06/2019 by Kathleen Brown

As a filter, it's quite good. Unfortunately, I have an older version of this air purifier and the filter was too wide and a bit too long. I cut it so that it fits and it seems to be working fine.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5k filter

Reviewed: 07/01/2019 by Pam Tse

The K filter is easy to cut and fit in the air purifier. We can see the pollen and dander and dust are being absorbed by the filter. I will continue to use this product to reduce the allergens in the air. It is very effective.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filter

Reviewed: 05/31/2019 by Lydia Dodson

good product

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Very affordable and great for the allergies

Reviewed: 04/24/2019 by Belen Cruz

Great for allergies

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent

Reviewed: 04/16/2019 by Cathy Kuhles

I really love my Honeywell Air Purifier and the filters are great collects dust, bad odors and I'm breathing clean air. I run it all day, my electric bill is not badly affected.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5K filter

Reviewed: 03/18/2019 by Dawn Nemethy

the filters themselves are good, quality, cost. It's inconvenient having to cut to fit.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Filter

Reviewed: 02/18/2019 by Carol Carper

I love my Honeywell air purifier and these filters work great. I have allergies and these help greatly.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great value

Reviewed: 01/17/2019 by Caiti Hixson

Love these filters! Smoke and pet household, so we go through them more than the average. Easy to install and does the job.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great

Reviewed: 12/05/2018 by Michael Morrell

Fast and easy shipping, great odor reducer

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 10/29/2018 by Cindy Huddleston

Have always used the Honeywell filter. Would not use any other!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 10/09/2018 by sondra brinton

It works well for space needed.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Dave Williamson

Reviewed: 10/03/2018 by david williamson

Order was received Saturday 9-29/18. Thanks

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filters for air cleaner

Reviewed: 09/24/2018 by Alfred Darold

The filters were easy to install and did not require cutting to fit for the model I have. The directions say I need to check and replace the filters in 3 months. At that time I'll be able to see how effective they have been. So far, so good.

View More Reviews...
Q: Are these authentic Honeywell Pre-filters?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Genuine Honeywell Filters.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing
Be Reminded When To Order Do you require assistance in remembering when to purchase this particular product? The Honeywell Store has simplified the process by offering a complimentary email reminder service. Simply enter your email address in the box below and specify your chosen time interval. This will ensure that you receive a friendly email reminder when the appropriate time has elapsed. Completely free of charge, this service is offered on products that require replacement after prolonged use.


Product Order Reminder:

Email:     Reminder Interval: