Honeywell UberHeat Ceramic Personal Heater - White, HCE200W

  • Honeywell UberHeat Ceramic Personal Heater - White, HCE200W
  • Honeywell UberHeat Ceramic Personal Heater - White, HCE200W
  • Honeywell UberHeat Ceramic Personal Heater - White, HCE200W
  • Honeywell UberHeat Ceramic Personal Heater - White, HCE200W
Powerful heat in a compact design
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $49.95
Price: $35.95
You Save: $14.00
Quantity
CLICK SWATCH TO CHANGE COLOR
  • Ceramic heating technology with 1500 watt output
  • 2 heat settings (Max for whole room heating/Low for personal heating)
  • Adjustable thermostat
  • Exceeds industry safety standards
  • Auto-off tip over switch
  • Cool touch housing
  • Overheat protection
  • Compact size is ideal for offices, on desks and tabletops
The Honeywell UberHeat Ceramic Personal Heater is the latest innovation in a series renowned for affordable and portable heating. This personal heater designed by Honeywell includes 1500 watts and is an ideal heating selection for small spaces. The inclusion of an adjustable thermostat will afford owners a seamless approach to selecting their preferred temperature. Overall safety has also been addressed with the additions of a tip-over switch, overheat protection and cool touch housing. The compact design of the Honeywell UberHeat Ceramic Personal Heater makes it a natural addition for any number of settings as it can easily be maneuvered from one location to the next.
  • Recommended for personal space settings such as desks and tabletops
  • Color: White
  • Product Dimensions (LxWxH): 8.5 x 6 x 9.5 in.
  • Product Weight: 3 lbs.
  • 3 Year Limited Warranty
Product Specs
UPC:
092926200992
MPN:
HCE200W
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 8 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Trusty little powerhouse

Reviewed: 02/08/2019 by Matias Flores

After enduring the cold breeze for long enough, I finally caved in and decided I needed to get a space heater. When looking for one, I had a specific list of requirements. First, it had to quickly heat up my rather small bedroom, without making it feel too dry. Second, it had to be small, since I do not have a lot of space and I want it to be easily stored when not in use. Finally, it had to look good. Lucky for me I didn't have to go far as this heater does all of that perfectly. Add more colors to the casing and make it a bit glossier and I would even compare it to a Braun design. Amazing

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Cute & functional

Reviewed: 02/05/2019 by Renee Tam

Love the look & great working little heater

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 01/21/2019 by Zac C.

Great product. Warms up quickly, takes up minimal space. Very small and quiet but powerful. Good safety features. Looks sleek.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 01/21/2019 by Carolyn C.

Excellent! Warms quickly, takes up minimal space. Very quiet. Good safety features. Looks nice too!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Wonderful heater

Reviewed: 01/21/2019 by Anonymous

This is the nicest space heater I've ever purchased. It's sleek and minimalistic in its design, is very quiet, and produces very comfortable and ample heat. I highly recommend this unit.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 12/11/2017 by James Cuffia

Love it!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Perfect for Winter

Reviewed: 12/11/2017 by Francis Wood

Received your Honeywell Uber-Heat heater last week. Provides excellent heat while reading in the sun room in the middle of winter. A great buy!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5LOVE it

Reviewed: 12/11/2017 by Ana M.

Perfect size, style, simple features and functions, and works incredibly well for our needs. I keep it on the floor behind my desk. Been using it daily for one week now and have not experienced any issues with it.

Q: My UberHeat Ceramic Heater shuts off unexpectedly or fails to operate. What do I do?
A:
  • Be sure it is plugged in and that the electrical outlet is working.
  • Check your Thermostat Control setting. The unit may simply be off because you have reached your desired heat setting.
  • Check for any obstructions. If you find an obstruction, turn the heater OFF and unplug it. Allow the heater to cool completely, then remove the obstruction. Wait at least 10 minutes, then plug the heater back in and follow the OPERATION instructions.
  • Check to ensure that metal stand does not rest on top of power cord. This could activate the tip-over switch. Cord should be routed through the metal stand.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing