Honeywell Filter H True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-H2

  • Honeywell Filter H True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-H2
  • Honeywell Filter H True HEPA Replacement Filter - 2 Pack, HRF-H2
Captures up to 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from the air that passes through the filter - Certified Honeywell Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $49.99
Price: $39.99
You Save: $10.00 (20% Off)
Quantity
  • Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter H.
  • Captures up to 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from the air that passes through the filter.
  • For best performance, replace once a year.
  • Package contains two filters.
  • Fits Honeywell HEPA Tower Air Purifier models: HPA-050 (needs 1), HPA-060 (needs 1), HPA-150 (needs 2), HPA-160 (needs 2), HHT-055 (needs 1), and HHT-155 (needs 2).
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Certified Honeywell Filters
Honeywell HRF-H2, True HEPA Replacement Filters are able to capture 99.7% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from the air that passes through the filter. These filters are fully capable of eliminating microscopic allergens such as mold spores, dust, pollen, smoke and pet dander.
  • Certified Honeywell Filter
  • Product Dimensions: 11.6" x 4.8" x 3.2"
Product Specs
UPC:
092926000936
MPN:
HRF-H2

Honeywell HRF-H2 True HEPA Replacement Filters can be used in a variety of air purifiers. Please check the air purifier model ranges below to see if your air purifier is listed. You can also see how many replacement filters are required for each model.

  • HPA-050 (HPA050) Air Purifier: 1 True HEPA Replacement Filter Required.
  • HPA-060 (HPA060) Air Purifier: 1 True HEPA Replacement Filter Required.
  • HPA-150 (HPA150) Air Purifier: 2 True HEPA Replacement Filters Required.
  • HPA-160 (HPA160) Air Purifier: 2 True HEPA Replacement Filters Required.
  • HHT-055 (HPA055) Air Purifier: 1 True HEPA Replacement Filter Required.
  • HHT-155 (HHT155) Air Purifier: 2 True HEPA Replacement Filters Required.
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 98 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Works great

Reviewed: 04/07/2020 by Christopher Pertelesi

The air smells cleaner and fresh once I get this unit running. These filters last a long time, a little over a year. We live in a dusty and dry climate too.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Replacement filters

Reviewed: 04/06/2020 by leslie struxness

We live on a working farm and love our Honeywell tower. The allergy setting is great to clean the air as there is plenty of dust, and pollen. Easy instructions to change filters, last approximately a year! Thanks

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5hepa filter review

Reviewed: 03/31/2020 by Toni Yourshaw

Hepa filter cleans air for better breathing

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Amazing

Reviewed: 03/30/2020 by Roberta DeVizia

Always amazed every year when I change them to see how much stuff I'm NOT breathing in because of them!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Hepa replacement filter

Reviewed: 02/27/2020 by JOANNE Wittig

See above review.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 02/14/2020 by Ronald Passalacqua

Also a very high quality product and works well and is easy to install...Thanks!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 02/12/2020 by Yvonne Maxwell

We have 2 cats so we place our air purifier near the litter box. The filters works wonderfully and captures dust & cat hair which cleaning the air.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 01/10/2020 by william steckel

No problems with the filters

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 10/18/2019 by Joseph Faria

Hassle free service and quick delivery.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5perfect

Reviewed: 09/12/2019 by Barbara Linsmeyer

Good product works great

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5

Reviewed: 07/31/2019 by Dawn Davison

Good product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy to order

Reviewed: 07/24/2019 by Joseph Melso

Product does what it is supposed to do.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 07/09/2019 by W H Schlueter

Very Good

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter

Reviewed: 06/12/2019 by David Menard

Delivered promptly and as ordered

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easily replaced filters

Reviewed: 06/04/2019 by Lillian Jones

I didn't realize how dirty my old filter had become until I went to put the new filter in the unit.

View More Reviews...
Q: Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing