Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers

  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
Genuine Honeywell Filter fits HEV-600 Series Humidifiers
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $19.95
Price: $11.95
You Save: $8.00 (40% Off)
Quantity
  • Blue pre-filter layer helps capture large airborne particles from the air that passes through the filter.
  • Wicking filter captures minerals from water and helps prevent white dust.
  • Protec Treated Antimicrobial filter helps prevent the growth & migration of mold, algae & bacteria on the filter*.
  • Prevents up to 99.99% of mold growth on the filter*.
  • Optimized design maximizes moisture output.

Fits Honeywell Humidifier Models:

  • HEV-600 Series: HEV615, HEV620, HEV615B, HEV615W, HEV620B, HEV620W, HEV-615, HEV-620, HEV-615B, HEV-615W, HEV-620B, HEV-620W

*Based on internal laboratory test report # SM211AF

Honeywell Replacement Humidifier Filters were designed to neutralize minerals in the water of HEV615 and HEV620 Honeywell Removable Top Fill Cool Mist Humidifiers. A Genuine Honeywell Filter can be instrumental in reducing the amount of "white dust" and the capturing of minerals. It is recommended that owners replace their humidifier filters every 20-30 fillings. This package contains one replacement filter that is compatible with HEV615 and HEV620 humidifiers.
  • Genuine Honeywell Filter T - humidifier wicking filter.
  • Rotate the filter regularly for best results.
  • Replace every 30-60 days, depending on water quality and usage.
  • Product Dimensions: 6.8 x 1.5 x 7.5 in.
Product Specs
UPC:
328785003543
MPN:
HFT600PF1

Humidifier Filter Model: HFT600PDQ

Compatible with Humidifier Models:

  • HEV-615 (HEV615) Humidifier
  • HEV-615B (HEV615B) Humidifier
  • HEV-615W (HEV615W) Humidifier
  • HEV-620 (HEV620) Humidifier
  • HEV-620B (HEV620B) Humidifier
  • HEV-620W (HEV620W) Humidifier
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 252 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/53pack review

Reviewed: 04/01/2020 by Nicole Rugzie

Love these filters, best yet. These are upgraded from previous versions

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filters

Reviewed: 03/31/2020 by richard ottman

I like my Honeywell humidifier and get good use from the filters. Turn then every whichaway and get good usage.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell filters

Reviewed: 03/26/2020 by Leone Johnson

When I ordered my filters they came very fast. Thank You Honeywell!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCT

Reviewed: 03/19/2020 by Kathleen Murphy

MUCH better than generic sold at Wal-mart. Wish they carried these!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell First Time Order

Reviewed: 03/19/2020 by James Winborn

This was the first time I ordered from Honeywell - very good experience - went smoothly I will continue to order filters from here. Thanks for making it easy.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Humidifier Filters

Reviewed: 03/17/2020 by Donna Whiteford

The filters were exactly as ordered. Delivery time was fast.Good product for a good value.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HFT600

Reviewed: 03/16/2020 by Joesph Nocerino

Better than the older ones

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 03/10/2020 by Will Vandeveer

Fast & efficient.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5My formerly chapped hands thank you!

Reviewed: 03/06/2020 by Nickson Brubaker

In past years my hands would chap and get painful cracks. Our two Honeywell humidifiers and filters totally solved the problem. And no mineral build up to remove - just install fresh filters each year.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filters

Reviewed: 03/03/2020 by David Reduzzi

Ordered an received the exact filters needed. Excellent service, and perfect original manufacturer quality at a good price.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Quality filter

Reviewed: 03/02/2020 by Zach Johnson

These filters work well and are easy to install. I only wish they lasted longer or were a little more affordable. I have found that if you run the humidifier at a lower speed so that it runs more continuously with fewer breaks, then the filters seem to last longer.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell humidifier filters

Reviewed: 02/27/2020 by Rand Diehl

I was having a hard time finding my Honeywell humidifier filters at retailers so I went to the Honeywell Store placed my order and had my hard to find filters in a couple days. Great prompt service. Thanks Honeywell Store!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5humidifer filter

Reviewed: 02/27/2020 by Paula Erickson

Called in my order, sales person was very helpful. The filters do an awesome job keeping the water clean so the humidifier can do its job.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5

Reviewed: 02/26/2020 by Margie Haney

Wish they lasted longer

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5working like new

Reviewed: 02/21/2020 by Douglas Rehman

New Replace filter in HEV615 what a difference the unit worked like new

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing