Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers

  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
  • Honeywell HFT600 Replacement Humidifier Filter T for HEV615 and HEV620 Humidifiers
Genuine Honeywell Filter fits HEV-600 Series Humidifiers
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $19.95
Price: $12.55
You Save: $7.40 (35% Off)
Quantity
  • Blue pre-filter layer helps capture large airborne particles from the air that passes through the filter.
  • Wicking filter captures minerals from water and helps prevent white dust.
  • Protec Treated Antimicrobial filter helps prevent the growth & migration of mold, algae & bacteria on the filter*.
  • Prevents up to 99.99% of mold growth on the filter*.
  • Optimized design maximizes moisture output.

Fits Honeywell Humidifier Models:

  • HEV-600 Series: HEV615, HEV620, HEV615B, HEV615W, HEV620B, HEV620W, HEV-615, HEV-620, HEV-615B, HEV-615W, HEV-620B, HEV-620W

*Based on internal laboratory test report # SM211AF

Honeywell Replacement Humidifier Filters were designed to neutralize minerals in the water of HEV615 and HEV620 Honeywell Removable Top Fill Cool Mist Humidifiers. A Genuine Honeywell Filter can be instrumental in reducing the amount of "white dust" and the capturing of minerals. It is recommended that owners replace their humidifier filters every 20-30 fillings. This package contains one replacement filter that is compatible with HEV615 and HEV620 humidifiers.
  • Genuine Honeywell Filter T - humidifier wicking filter.
  • Rotate the filter regularly for best results.
  • Replace every 30-60 days, depending on water quality and usage.
  • Product Dimensions: 6.8 x 1.5 x 7.5 in.
Product Specs
UPC:
328785003543
MPN:
HFT600PF1

Humidifier Filter Model: HFT600PDQ

Compatible with Humidifier Models:

  • HEV-615 (HEV615) Humidifier
  • HEV-615B (HEV615B) Humidifier
  • HEV-615W (HEV615W) Humidifier
  • HEV-620 (HEV620) Humidifier
  • HEV-620B (HEV620B) Humidifier
  • HEV-620W (HEV620W) Humidifier
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 302 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filter

Reviewed: 07/01/2020 by john fusero

exalant filter i love them they are worth every penny

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Everything you need nothing you dont!

Reviewed: 06/23/2020 by Adam Neal

Replacement filter check, fits my humidifier, check, shipped online since I can't find it in any store? check!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filters

Reviewed: 06/22/2020 by Linda Atwater

We love our Honeywell Humidifier !! Now that we have the right Honeywell Filters, we're breathing easier than ever !!

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5good

Reviewed: 06/15/2020 by Gloria

we used this filter for bed room humidifier, it worked well.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Quick response

Reviewed: 06/11/2020 by Marc Blount

Item arrived quickly and works great. Glad I finally found it since it it not sold in my area.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 06/10/2020 by Tina Buchella

Good filters, they work well

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter

Reviewed: 06/01/2020 by FRANCES GALLANTE

Exactly what I ordered. For humidifier. I will certainly but again.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Humidifier Filter

Reviewed: 06/01/2020 by Mary Jo Polimeni

This product was easy to find on the website & shipped quickly. It is exactly what I expected & is working well.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Cheaper Than Elsewhere

Reviewed: 06/01/2020 by LEVI W

Proprietary filter that my humidifier requires. It is more expensive everywhere else. Id not buy it if I could. Im leaving this review for a coupon.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy to find

Reviewed: 06/01/2020 by Ray Francisco

User experience was a good one. Snail mail shipping, but not too urgent to have this shipped sooner. Thank you for your service,

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/28/2020 by Kathy Helgeson

good product

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5fits my unit

Reviewed: 05/27/2020 by John Pereza

Easy install and the filter on the back is a nice touch.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Good product

Reviewed: 05/25/2020 by Zach Johnson

Works great and easy to use. My only wish is that they either lasted longer or were cheaper to purchase mine runs almost continuously during the middle of winter and the filter needs replacement every 3-4 weeks. Thank you!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/21/2020 by Tammy Bailey

Great products

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell HFT600 filter

Reviewed: 05/18/2020 by Courtney Lykins Jr

The filter fit perfect and my humidifier is running smooth again. Thanks for the great product.

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing