Honeywell Filter D Long Life True HEPA Replacement Filter, HRF-D1

  • Honeywell Filter D Long Life True HEPA Replacement Filter, HRF-D1
Captures up to 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from the air that passes through the filter - Certified Honeywell Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $39.99
Price: $22.49
You Save: $17.50
Quantity
  • Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter D (replaces HRF-11).
  • Captures up to 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from the air that passes through the filter.
  • Package includes 1 filter, which should be replaced every 3 to 5 years.
  • Use with Honeywell model series: 10500, 10590, 17000 and 50100.
  • For air purifier model 10500 (or HEPA filter no. 20500) two HRF-D1 filters are needed.
  • For air purifier model 17000 (or HEPA filter no. 20500) two HRF-D1 filters are needed.
  • For air purifier model 17005 (or HEPA filter no. 20500) two HRF-D1 filters are needed.
  • For air purifier model 17352 (or HEPA filter no. 83154) two HRF-D1 filters are needed.
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Certified Honeywell Filters
The Honeywell Universal True HEPA Replacement Filter is fully capable of capturing up to a staggering 99.97% of particles such as household dust, smoke, pollen, mold spores and pet dander from the air that passes through the filter. This package includes 1 HEPA filter and 1 gasket and is compatible with most Honeywell towers and tabletop air purifiers. It is recommended that each filter be replaced every 3 to 5 years for optimal use. Establish an unrivaled breathing experience for yourself and your loved ones with Certified Honeywell Filters.

***For air purifier model 17000 (or HEPA filter no. 20500) two HRF-D1 filters are needed.***
  • Certified Honeywell Filter
  • Product Dimensions: 11.7" x 11.7" x 4.8"
Product Specs
UPC:
090271000410
MPN:
HRF-D1
Filter Specs
Write A Customer Review Review

4.6

Average score based on 99 reviews

Rating: 4.61616161616162/5Rating: 4.61616161616162/5Rating: 4.61616161616162/5Rating: 4.61616161616162/5Rating: 4.61616161616162/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filter

Reviewed: 05/03/2019 by PATRICIA THAYER

perfect fit and effective

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Replacement Filters

Reviewed: 04/29/2019 by Maureen Eckl

The right replacement filter was easily selected. I received them quickly and all is great! Thank you!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great

Reviewed: 03/30/2019 by Deidra Grant

I would recommend using them. I will order my supplies from them in the future. Best quality products.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great Filters

Reviewed: 03/20/2019 by Gina Jackson

Love my filters! No chemical smell and I use with the charcoal prefilter that you wrap around them. We have three Honeywell 17000 Air Purifiers and the air with our apartment is so fresh now. Thanks! :-D

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5works well

Reviewed: 02/05/2019 by Shirley Stanley

Good fit, and works well does exactly as I would expect. Takes 2 to replace the old one, and that's no problem.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 01/08/2019 by Judy Bruning

The air filter is running more quietly now.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 12/31/2018 by Donald Davis

very good product

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filters

Reviewed: 11/26/2018 by Terry Beck

Good products, easy to navigate web site and ordering process, and reliable delivery on time.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent filter

Reviewed: 11/19/2018 by Raymond Hestres

I have been using these filters for years with excellent results.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HEPA filter

Reviewed: 09/18/2018 by Terry Beck

Well organized web site for ordering product, good delivery speed, reliable

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Cant breath without it

Reviewed: 07/31/2018 by Bonnie Wnenkowski

These filters make all the difference in my home. With 2 dogs and allergies I have no problem sleeping well at night and breathing. Thank you Honeywell.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter

Reviewed: 07/18/2018 by Marisa Brown

The filter works great. I reorder once a year and never have issues. Great company

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HEP Replacement Filter

Reviewed: 06/16/2018 by Matthew Carroll

I've been using replacements for this HEPA filter as needed and find they work well and are easy to install.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Hepa filter

Reviewed: 06/06/2018 by Kevin Van Demark

Excellent shipping and condition once received. Quality product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent Filters

Reviewed: 04/27/2018 by William Cantieri

These are used in a room with heavy cigarette smoke and keep emissions down to a barely noticeable minimum. AND, last for six months! Highly recommend.

View More Reviews...
Q: Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing
Be Reminded When To Order Do you require assistance in remembering when to purchase this particular product? The Honeywell Store has simplified the process by offering a complimentary email reminder service. Simply enter your email address in the box below and specify your chosen time interval. This will ensure that you receive a friendly email reminder when the appropriate time has elapsed. Completely free of charge, this service is offered on products that require replacement after prolonged use.


Product Order Reminder:

Email:     Reminder Interval: