Honeywell QuietClean Compact Tower Air Purifier with Permanent Filter, HFD-010

  • Honeywell QuietClean Compact Tower Air Purifier with Permanent Filter, HFD-010
  • Honeywell QuietClean Compact Tower Air Purifier with Permanent Filter, HFD-010
  • Honeywell QuietClean Compact Tower Air Purifier with Permanent Filter, HFD-010
Honeywell QuietClean Compact Tower Air Purifier with Permanent Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $99.99
Price: $88.99
You Save: $11.00
Quantity
  • Patented iFD filters capture up to 99% of ultra-fine particles from the air that passes through the filter.
  • The permanent filter is easily rinsed clean in water.
  • Requires little maintenance and no expensive replacement filter costs.
  • The sleek compact tower design takes up little space.
  • 2 air cleaning levels with an easy to use control knob.
  • Energy efficient - uses about the same amount of power as a standard light bulb.
The stylish Honeywell QuietClean Compact Air Purifier uses patented ifD filtration to help capture up to 99% of dust, tobacco smoke, pet dander and pollen from the air that passes through the filters. Designed for small rooms, this purifier effectively filters air up to five times an hour, providing you and your family fresher, cleaner air. The HFD-010 has 2 cleaning levels and features QuietClean technology, which produces quiet, powerful cleaning.
  • This Air Purifier has been AHAM certified for use in rooms up to 62 square feet
  • The CADR indicates the volume of filtered air delivered by an air cleaner. The higher the tobacco smoke, pollen and dust numbers, the faster the unit filters the air.
  • Tobacco Smoke: 40
  • Dust: 35
  • Pollen: 55
  • Color: White
  • May use optional pre-filter: CZF-2179 (purchased separately but not needed for normal operation).
  • 5 year warranty
  • Dimensions: 9.10 x 11.20 x 16.70 in
Product Specs
UPC:
090271000106
MPN:
HFD-010
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 18 reviews

Rating: 4.88888888888889/5Rating: 4.88888888888889/5Rating: 4.88888888888889/5Rating: 4.88888888888889/5Rating: 4.88888888888889/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/07/2019 by Carroll G Kreis

I have three now and really enjoy them. They do a super job

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5I've had this for forever

Reviewed: 03/01/2019 by mike

I've had this air purifier for at least 7 years. I've used it for so long that all of the unit is extremely dirty and I'm now going to buy a new one. my reason is strictly because it's really dirty. if I cleaned it annually I'm sure I wouldn't be writing this right now. the screen was easily cleanable with a bbq brush probably 10 times in the last year and the carbon filter cleans out easily same times in fact, I'm about to buy 2 of these as replacements. They're that good of an investment. and I was shocked to see it's still being made. This makes me even more satisfied with the fan i just bought the other day from this company. That product also works phenomenally.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 02/11/2019 by Kristie Gottman

Nice product. Runs very quietly and has helped the take dust/allergens from the air.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5so good

Reviewed: 11/20/2017 by Chloï Blanchard

can't beat Honeywell in terms of quality! you just can't!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Thanks!

Reviewed: 05/25/2017 by Sandra Klassy

This is my second tower air cleaner. I have it in my bedroom and enjoy the fresh smell when I go to sleep. Allergies are rampant in this part of the country--- but not in my bedroom! Thank you.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5QuietClean indeed

Reviewed: 04/29/2017 by Sheri Stoll

This is a great air filter for the price! It works very well and is very quiet. It has 2 settings also. Thanks!

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5The product is good. I have no complaints so far.

Reviewed: 03/03/2017 by Arvind N

The product is good. I have no complaints so far.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 08/22/2016 by Franky Perez

I'm completely satisfied with my purchase.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 08/22/2016 by Florie Munz

The fans are excellent.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 06/06/2016 by Romeo Serka

It's an awesome machine!I love them. They work great and the packaging was super nice. That's why I ordered 2. It's just a super good product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 04/25/2016 by Sam Darger

Very nice air output.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Air Purifier

Reviewed: 01/28/2016 by Shirley Jefferson

Honeywell makes products you can depend on. If you have pets this product line is a must have.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent Filter for Allergy sufferers!

Reviewed: 12/15/2015 by Ayala Gutstadt

This is an excellent filter for people with allergies. I have one in each of my kid's bedrooms and they work great!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good

Reviewed: 11/17/2015 by Javi

I got this and it helped the person I got it for. There room feels a lot fresher.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 04/17/2015 by Michael Hopfe

As always, Honeywell sold me a well designed product that is functional and met my expectations. I particularly like how quiet it is and how easy it is to remove the filter for cleaning.

View More Reviews...
Q: Why do I need a Honeywell Air Purifier; isn't the air in my home clean?
A: Please click this link for a video that demonstrates why every home should have a Honeywell Air Purifier: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7wH_GR7rho

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing