Honeywell HEPAClean Air Purifier Replacement Filter U, HRF201B

  • Honeywell HEPAClean Air Purifier Replacement Filter U, HRF201B
  • Honeywell HEPAClean Air Purifier Replacement Filter U, HRF201B
Fits Honeywell tabletop and tower models: HHT270W and HHT290WHD - Certified Honeywell Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $29.99
Price: $16.99
You Save: $13.00 (43% Off)
Quantity
  • Honeywell HEPAClean Air Purifier Replacement Filter U
  • Product Size (LxWxH): 5.12 x 1.5 x 10.24 in.
  • Compatible with Models: HHT270 and HHT290
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Certified Honeywell Filters

The Honeywell HRF201B pre-filter can be used in a variety of Honeywell Air Purifiers. A built-in carbon pre-filter layer has been added and can be instrumental in capturing 99% of airborne particles at 2 microns from the air that passes through the filter. For the very best performance, it is recommended that the HRF201B HEPAClean Replacement Filter U be replaced every 4 months. This selection of Certified Honeywell Filters are compatible with the following units: HHT270 and HHT290.

  • Certified Honeywell Filter
  • Product Size (LxWxH): 5.12 x 1.5 x 10.24 in.
  • Compatible with Models: HHT270 and HHT290
Product Specs
UPC:
092926202217
MPN:
HRF201B
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 96 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Thank You

Reviewed: 04/06/2020 by Regina L Worthy

Service was easy online, rapid delivery, and my replacement filter works just fine! Thanks so much for this service.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell HEPAClean Air Purifier Replacement Filter U, HRF201B

Reviewed: 04/01/2020 by Gloria Sterling-McGill

Everything about the order was perfect. Easy to order. Arrived faster than I thought. Easy to install. Packaged for safety. Great ordering and delivery experience

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Allergy relief

Reviewed: 03/31/2020 by Saima Scott

The Honeywell air purifier has been a life saver. I found out I was allergic to dust mites. Keeping my room as dust free as possible has really helped and the filter has been excellent.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Feedback

Reviewed: 03/18/2020 by Stephanie Daniels

I very much appreciate my honeywell air purifier. It pulls a whole lot of garbage out of my air and keeps my room smelling fresher.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5great pricing, quality product, quick delivery

Reviewed: 01/23/2020 by paula puliti

pricing on this site was lower than many other sites and it was a quality product from a well-known, reputable company. such quick delivery, I was so pleased with how fast I received my items

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Quick dependable service and great Honeywell filter replacements.

Reviewed: 01/21/2020 by Patricia Hice

Always dependable quick service and delivery of great Honeywell filter replacements. Thank you!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5fiter

Reviewed: 01/17/2020 by Marlene Focher

Helps filter air in my bedroom

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Timeliness

Reviewed: 01/11/2020 by James Johnson

Prior to my order from Honeywell, which arrived within days of placing the order, I bought new filters from a source that took nearly two weeks before they were delivered.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HEPA filters

Reviewed: 01/02/2020 by Henry Girolamo

HHT270W Unit will use these filters and will be changed when the unit signals to change the filter.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great filter

Reviewed: 12/29/2019 by Hinson Yuen

Works great!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great products!!

Reviewed: 12/20/2019 by Jason Wilder

We have been using Honeywell Purifiers and filters for years and the products are great!! Very nice company to deal with.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Good product

Reviewed: 12/10/2019 by Tammy T Murphy

Although these filters seem a bit expensive they really do trap a lot of the finer particles that float through your room. It takes two each time I replace them, but it's a simple process, just pop the back of your machine and put two new ones back in.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 12/03/2019 by Brenda Feneis

The filters work amazing and remove almost all of the odor from the room.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Service as I like it!

Reviewed: 11/22/2019 by LuAnn Swartzlander

These filters work beautifully, and are so easy to change. But best of all, getting them from Honeywell by ordering online is so easy, and speedy. I'm a fan!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent Filter

Reviewed: 11/19/2019 by Lea Goodsell

Does a great job filtering a lot of the dust in our office area

View More Reviews...
Q: Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing