Honeywell HEPAClean Air Purifier Replacement Filter U, HRF201B

  • Honeywell HEPAClean Air Purifier Replacement Filter U, HRF201B
  • Honeywell HEPAClean Air Purifier Replacement Filter U, HRF201B
Fits Honeywell tabletop and tower models: HHT270W and HHT290WHD - Certified Honeywell Filter
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $29.99
Price: $16.99
You Save: $13.00 (43% Off)
Quantity
  • Honeywell HEPAClean Air Purifier Replacement Filter U
  • Product Size (LxWxH): 5.12 x 1.5 x 10.24 in.
  • Compatible with Models: HHT270 and HHT290
  • To ensure stated air purifier performance, use only Certified Honeywell Filters

The Honeywell HRF201B pre-filter can be used in a variety of Honeywell Air Purifiers. A built-in carbon pre-filter layer has been added and can be instrumental in capturing 99% of airborne particles at 2 microns from the air that passes through the filter. For the very best performance, it is recommended that the HRF201B HEPAClean Replacement Filter U be replaced every 4 months. This selection of Certified Honeywell Filters are compatible with the following units: HHT270 and HHT290.

  • Certified Honeywell Filter
  • Product Size (LxWxH): 5.12 x 1.5 x 10.24 in.
  • Compatible with Models: HHT270 and HHT290
Product Specs
UPC:
092926202217
MPN:
HRF201B
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 85 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Good product

Reviewed: 12/10/2019 by Tammy T Murphy

Although these filters seem a bit expensive they really do trap a lot of the finer particles that float through your room. It takes two each time I replace them, but it's a simple process, just pop the back of your machine and put two new ones back in.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 12/03/2019 by Brenda Feneis

The filters work amazing and remove almost all of the odor from the room.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Service as I like it!

Reviewed: 11/22/2019 by LuAnn Swartzlander

These filters work beautifully, and are so easy to change. But best of all, getting them from Honeywell by ordering online is so easy, and speedy. I'm a fan!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent Filter

Reviewed: 11/19/2019 by Lea Goodsell

Does a great job filtering a lot of the dust in our office area

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 11/11/2019 by Rhetah Kwan

Thank you, it was the correct filter -- I realize I need three more

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy!

Reviewed: 11/09/2019 by Jonathan Cable

These filters are really practical - just pull the old one out and pop the new one in, and you're ready to go! Couldn't be easier!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Best filter for small office unit

Reviewed: 11/05/2019 by Lea Goodsell

I have a small air filter in my cubicle and it is amazing how much this filter catches in a short period of time.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Works great

Reviewed: 10/18/2019 by Danielle Didier

Works great. Easy to change. Delivered within a week.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HEPA filter

Reviewed: 10/09/2019 by Carolyn Blair

Fast delivery and easy to order.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 09/18/2019 by Julie Germain

Fast delivery and glad you have them ready because Home depot does not. Thank you

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 09/10/2019 by DIANA DELATORRE

Great product! Appreciate I can order online...no longer available in my local store. Thank you!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter HRF201B

Reviewed: 09/07/2019 by John C Williams

good item

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HEPAClean Air purifier

Reviewed: 08/26/2019 by Joseph G

Took the old one out, put the new one in. Two mins and I was back in business. Shipped quickly as well. Overall very satisfied.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 08/21/2019 by Tim ORourke

Awesome filter

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Love my clean air

Reviewed: 08/16/2019 by Megan Bowers

Filters last a long while.

View More Reviews...
Q: Are these authentic Honeywell HEPA Replacement Filters?
A: Yes, the Honeywell Store only sells Certified Honeywell Filters.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing