Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter & Pre-Filter Combo Pack For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers (Filters A/R)

  • Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter & Pre-Filter Combo Pack For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers (Filters A/R)
  • Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter & Pre-Filter Combo Pack For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers (Filters A/R)
True HEPA Filter Value Combo Pack For HPA300 Series
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $99.99
Price: $84.99
You Save: $15.00
Quantity
  • 1 Year supply of filters for HPA300 series
  • Includes 3 HEPA "R" Replacement Filters and 4 "A" Carbon Pre-Filters (pre-cut)
  • Helps reduce common households odors
  • Maximizes HEPA filter life by capturing larger particles such as dust, lint, fibers and pet fur
  • Pre-cut to fit HPA300 series

Fits Honeywell Humidifier Models:

  • HPA300 Series

The Honeywell HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter and Pre-Filter Combo Pack is fully capable of capturing an astonishing 99.97% of airborne particles at 0.3 microns from any air passing through the filter. This package includes 3 HEPA "R" Replacement Filters and 4 "A" Carbon Pre-filters (pre-cut). The HRF-ARVP300 HEPA Filter and Pre-Filter Combo Pack is compatible with the HPA300 series.

Product Specs
UPC:
328785001846
MPN:
HRF-ARVP300
Write A Customer Review Review

4.8

Average score based on 13 reviews

Rating: 4.84615384615385/5Rating: 4.84615384615385/5Rating: 4.84615384615385/5Rating: 4.84615384615385/5Rating: 4.84615384615385/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 08/12/2019 by Dee Barnes

Product great Shipping is questionable.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Fast and good

Reviewed: 07/09/2019 by djs

Received the filters in a timely manner. The filters are already making my unit run more effectively and efficiently. The filters were also cheaper than anywhere else.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Honeywell HPA300 Filter Pack

Reviewed: 06/30/2019 by Francis LaRocque

Filters were easy to replace and install.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5VERY SATISFIED

Reviewed: 06/24/2019 by Connie Purdue

I AM ALWAYS HAPPY WITH MY SERVICE FROM HONEYWELL. I ALWAYS GET MY PRODUCT VERY QUICKLY AND IT IS PACKAGED PROPERLY.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5good value

Reviewed: 06/21/2019 by David Hustis

Fast shipping.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Nice

Reviewed: 06/11/2019 by James Ellis

Very much appreciate that the pre-filter is now pre-cut and and can be included with the HEPA filters.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 06/01/2019 by Earl B Butler

Like The TOTAL COMBINATION....

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Complete Package

Reviewed: 05/29/2019 by Geoffrey Anderson

This is a complete set of filters for the unit and they fit perfectly and work great. Filters were delivered right to my door.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Hepa filters

Reviewed: 05/28/2019 by Kathy Martin

Came quickly and were damage free.

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5

Reviewed: 05/17/2019 by William Lewis

Took a long time to get here but when it did it was fine.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good Purchase!

Reviewed: 05/15/2019 by KIM RANIERI

The pre filters were cut to the proper size embedded with the white odor killers! Hopefully I won't have to use the HEPAs too soon! 3 large dogs and a cat to keep it busy!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filters

Reviewed: 04/30/2019 by Delvin Simms

Great product

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Replacement

Reviewed: 04/25/2019 by Teresa Morris

I haven't used my replacement filters yet. Ordered before needed. Thank you!!!

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing
Be Reminded When To Order Do you require assistance in remembering when to purchase this particular product? The Honeywell Store has simplified the process by offering a complimentary email reminder service. Simply enter your email address in the box below and specify your chosen time interval. This will ensure that you receive a friendly email reminder when the appropriate time has elapsed. Completely free of charge, this service is offered on products that require replacement after prolonged use.


Product Order Reminder:

Email:     Reminder Interval: