Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier With Allergen Remover, HPA304

  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier With Allergen Remover, HPA304
  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier With Allergen Remover, HPA304
  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier With Allergen Remover, HPA304
  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier With Allergen Remover, HPA304
  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier With Allergen Remover, HPA304
  • Honeywell True HEPA Whole Room Air Purifier With Allergen Remover, HPA304
AHAM CADR (smoke): 300 - recommended room Size 465 sq.ft.
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $329.99
Price: $249.99
You Save: $80.00 (24% Off)
Quantity
  • Helps capture up to 99.97% of microscopic allergens, 0.3 microns and larger from the air that passes through the filter.
  • Captures odors, VOCs, and certain airborne germs.
  • ENERGY STAR qualified.
  • Automatic shut-off timer, 2, 4, or 8 hours.
  • 3 air cleaning levels plus Turbo Clean setting.
  • Electronic filter replacement reminders.
  • Control panel light dimmer.
  • Great for use in an extra-large room.
  • Circulates room air up to 5 times an hour based on AHAM smoke CADR in recommended room size.
The new ENERGY STAR qualified, Honeywell True HEPA Allergen Remover effectively captures up to 99.97% of airborne allergens, 0.3 microns and larger, that pass through the filter. This allergen remover is highly effective at capturing airborne particles such as dust, smoke, pollen, pet dander and mold spores in extra large rooms. An odor reducing pre-filter and True HEPA filter are paired to capture odors, VOCs, allergens and germs. The HPA304 offers easy tap controls and an automatic shut off timer.
  • This Air Purifier has been AHAM certified for use in rooms up to 465 square feet
  • The CADR indicates the volume of filtered air delivered by an air cleaner. The higher the tobacco smoke, pollen and dust numbers, the faster the unit filters the air.
  • Tobacco Smoke: 300
  • Dust: 320
  • Pollen: 300
  • Color: White
  • Product Dimensions: 20.8 x 10.83 x 22.38 in.
  • Uses pre-filter HRF-AP1 and True HEPA filter HRF-R3 (3-Pack)
  • 5 year warranty
Product Specs
UPC:
328785001693
MPN:
HPA304
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 13 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 11/11/2019 by C.

So far so good. I have run this purifier nonstop to combat a neighbor who smokes. This model worked well. The sound it makes running is actually pleasant white noise.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great addition to our Homes better air quality

Reviewed: 06/07/2019 by Trishann Couvillion

I've been running mine daily since getting them a few months ago. Quiet, easy to use with a 2, 4 and 8 hour timer, which is awesome!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good unit

Reviewed: 05/19/2019 by Lawrence

I purchased the mid size unit that has 2 HEPA filters good for about 350 sq.ft. room. I run it on high speed not the turbo speed 24/7 and it does a reasonable job cleaning the air. I have noticed a good reduction of dust in the air after running it for about 3 weeks Now I wish I had purchased the larger HPA304 unit since I have a large living room. If Honeywell had a trade in service I'd buy the larger unit. I'd buy again.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Whole room filter

Reviewed: 05/10/2019 by Larry Wood

Impressive. It's larger size holds 3 HEPA filters. I was a little concerned about how much noise it would make but for me its the right amount of white noise. Not much. It's in my bedroom and I think it helps me sleep better.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Nice Machine

Reviewed: 04/23/2019 by Jeremy Mattsen

Solidly built unit with 4 speeds. Easy to access filters, and best of all--it has a dimming feature to dim or completely turn off the blue power indicator light which makes this a perfect unit for the bedroom where I prefer it completely dark when sleeping.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 04/17/2019 by henry kleins

5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Love it!

Reviewed: 04/10/2019 by Brenda Ashcraft

Have had the Honeywell Air Purifier for a week now and love it. My husband's allergies more under control. Love the auto off after 2,4,8 hours and that I can dim lighted controls at night.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Nice

Reviewed: 04/04/2019 by Glenn Sirott

Excellent

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Fresh Air!

Reviewed: 03/15/2019 by Pamela Wallace

Recently purchased the Honeywell True HEPA Whole room air purifier. It is installed in a large kitchen/dining area. The whole room feels fresher, and the unit is incredibly quiet. I am very pleased thus far.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Omg so worth it

Reviewed: 02/05/2019 by SALLY CARB

We love this air purifier! It is so quiet compared to the old purifier from another company that we were replacing. The price was excellent, I will be buying another one for my bedroom.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good so far

Reviewed: 12/03/2018 by Toan Nguyen

Please keep in mind that this review is for the unit that we've been using for about only 1 week. The package arrived well protected, with a water proof cover. The unit itself is bigger than expected. It runs with no problems so far, not too loud, and it seems to help our indoor quality. It is very easy to change filters, as the unit has the magnetic click-on back panel for conveniently open and close. Will update my review after another few months of use.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Clean and Quiet

Reviewed: 11/22/2018 by Bryce Crouch

Cleans the air very well and is extremely quiet on low and med is quiet with high being fairly quiet and turbo well as you would expect for turbo. Very happy with this purchase. Have run it for two weeks and my allergies have calmed down and my sneezing is under control. Worthwhile product if you do have allergies or just need cleaned air to breathe. The Honeywell store was the only place I could find the white model.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 11/07/2018 by David Dimick

Air quality is noticeably cleaner.

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing