Honeywell HC-14 Replacement Humidifier Filter E

  • Honeywell HC-14 Replacement Humidifier Filter E
  • Honeywell HC-14 Replacement Humidifier Filter E
  • Honeywell HC-14 Replacement Humidifier Filter E
  • Honeywell HC-14 Replacement Humidifier Filter E
  • Honeywell HC-14 Replacement Humidifier Filter E
  • Honeywell HC-14 Replacement Humidifier Filter E
Genuine Honeywell Filter for Cool Moisture Humidifiers
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $29.95
Price: $17.95
You Save: $12.00 (40% Off)
Quantity
  • The only filter that inhibits up to 99.99% of mold growth on the filter1.
  • Blue pre-filter layer helps capture large particles and provides additional structural support
  • Filter helps remove minerals and pollutants from the water.
  • Protec antimicrobially treated wick helps inhibit the growth and migration of mold, algae and bacteria on the filter1.
  • Wicking filters capture minerals & pollutants in the water in your humidifier & helps prevent white dust.
  • Filter E.

Fits Honeywell Models:

  • HCM-6009 (HCM6009) Humidifier
  • HCM-6011i (HCM6011i) Humidifier
  • HCM-6011WW (HCM6011WW) Humidifier
  • HCM-6012i (HCM6012i) Humidifier
  • HCM-6013i (HCM6013i) Humidifier
  • HEV-680B (HEV680B) Humidifier
  • HEV-680W (HEV680W) Humidifier
  • HEV-685 (HEV685) Humidifier


1Based on independent lab test report SM211AFLT.

The Honeywell HC14 Filter E works with evaporative Honeywell console humidifiers: HCM-6009, HCM-6011, HEV680 & HEV685 model series. Genuine Honeywell replacement wicking filters helps inhibit 99.99% of growth & migration of mold, algae & bacterial on the filter1. Wicking filters capture minerals & pollutants in the water in your humidifier & helps prevent white dust, the new blue pre-filter layer helps capture large particles and provides additional structural support for the filter.

The Honeywell HC14 Replacement Filter is designed exclusively to fit Honeywell humidifiers. The Protec antimicrobial treatment helps prevent the growth and migration of mold, fungus, algae and bacteria on the filter. Featuring an optimized filter design, the Honeywell HC14 allows for the maximum in moisture output.

  • Genuine Honeywell Filter
  • Fits Honeywell console models: HEV680/HEV685 Series, HCM-6009, HCM-6011
  • Product Dimensions: 8 x 3 x 14 in.
Product Specs
UPC:
328785003598
MPN:
HC14V1

Humidifier Filter Model HC14 Series - HC14PF1

  • HCM-6009 (HCM6009)
  • HCM-6011i (HCM6011i)
  • HCM-6011WW (HCM6011WW)
  • HCM-6012i (HCM6012i)
  • HCM-6013i (HCM6013i)
  • HEV-680B (HEV680B)
  • HEV-680W (HEV680W)
  • HEV-685 (HEV685)
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 512 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5

Reviewed: 03/26/2020 by Janette VanLuchene

Very quick response to order and shipment.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 03/22/2020 by STEVEN CARDIN

Great filter

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter

Reviewed: 03/21/2020 by Patricia Histed

Recd promptly, works as requires

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell HC-14 Humidifier Filter

Reviewed: 03/18/2020 by Darlene Polk

The filter itself is very functional. It is hard to figure out where to purchase it. You cannot just go to the Honeywell Store website and order it. In this case, i had to search through Walmart to find it.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Better than Competitors

Reviewed: 03/18/2020 by southpass

I've tried all the cheaper versions of this filter that come without the blue layer. They did not wick and stopped working at all after a week. By far, this filter works better, even with hard water

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Arrived on time

Reviewed: 03/18/2020 by Carol Lui

I decided to order directly from Honeywell instead of Amazon and have the peace of mind that I am getting the best quality for my money. Glad I did. Order arrived on time and were happily enjoying our honeywell humidifier during this winter season.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good product

Reviewed: 03/17/2020 by James L Walker

Arrived by package delivery. All intact. Works well.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5filter works great

Reviewed: 03/16/2020 by james meyers

I love this filter I have a lot of scale in our water and this filter allows the humidifier to its job.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Hard to Find

Reviewed: 03/15/2020 by Peggy Nye

As all things there are newer models constantly and my older model which is only about 2 years for us requires filters that were hard to find. So glad you still carry them.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell Replacement Filter

Reviewed: 03/11/2020 by Samuel Curnow

Best filter! I order them always!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5So far so good

Reviewed: 03/11/2020 by Andrea Bush

I purchased filter directly from Honeywell and the quality is much better than Amazon.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HC-14

Reviewed: 03/10/2020 by Donald Harris

Works

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5It pays to get it from the source

Reviewed: 03/09/2020 by Cristopher Phillips

This is the end time I've purchased this item from the Honeywell store. After my 1st purchase, I thought I was saving a few bucks by getting them on Amazon. What is offered in Amazon is not the same quality as you will fine here at the store. The Amazon products are just crap compared to what I got here. Night and day quality difference. And these here last asked a lot longer and didn't mold. So do urself a favor and just click what your looking for right to the cart now. Save yourself time money and headache.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Better than Amazon

Reviewed: 03/09/2020 by Art Thomas

After trying some cheaper options on Amazon, I went back to these originals and will be sticking with them. These are much better quality. The ones on Amazon got moldy & gross after a few weeks.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Quick Turnaround

Reviewed: 03/08/2020 by Bruce Lorenzi

I received the filter quickly and I know that it is an original part.

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing