Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1016/U, 20x25x4 - Merv 12

  • Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1016/U, 20x25x4 - Merv 12
  • Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1016/U, 20x25x4 - Merv 12
  • Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1016/U, 20x25x4 - Merv 12
Exceeds Honeywell FC100A1037 specifications
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $39.99
Price: $29.99
You Save: $10.00 (25% Off)
Quantity
  • MERV 12 rating-up to 60x more efficient than typical 1" fiber glass filter.
  • Easily fits Aprilaire/Space-Gard models 2200 & 2253.
  • Captures high percentage of house hold airborne particles, including microscopic particles you can't see.
  • Exceeds Honeywell FC100A1037 specifications.
  • Actual Dimensions: 19.90 x 24.75 x 4.38 in.
You can improve the air quality in your home substantially with Honeywell Whole-House Air Cleaner Filters. It's no secret that today's tightly-built homes trap dust, allergens and many more potentially hazardous contaminates. It's also none too surprising that poor indoor air quality ranks among the top five environmental risks to public health. Honeywell Air Filters (MERV 12 Rating) are 60x more efficient than standard one-inch fiberglass filters, plus they have the added ability of lasting up to one year. Air filters are also easy to install and come in accommodating sizes that fit all Honeywell and many Aprilaire, Space-Gard and Trion Air Bear models. Be certain to measure the filters you are replacing or your filter boot to make sure it's an exact match.
Product Specs
UPC:
085267256643
MPN:
CF200A1016/U
The Honeywell CF200A1016 4-Inch Ultra Efficiency Air Cleaning Filter has a MERV rating of 12

MERV = 'Minimum Efficiency Reporting Value' this is used to rate the overall effectiveness of an Air Filter. Below you will find a table that measures the MERV strength and tells you the Application of each unit's effectiveness. In general an Air Filter with a higher MERV Rating is more effective and has a broader application, but most residential homes will find the best use from an air filter between the 5-12 MERV rating.



MERV RATING MIN. PARTICLE SIZE TYPICAL CONTROLLED CONTAMINANT TYPICAL APPLICATIONS
1 - 4 > 10.0 Micrometers Pollen, dust mites, cockroach debris, sanding dust, spray paint dust, textile fibers, carpet fibers Residential window AC units
5 - 8 10.0 - 3.0 Micrometers Mold, spores, dust mite debris, cat and dog dander, hair spray, fabric protector, dusting aids, pudding mix Better residential, general commercial, industrial workspaces
9 - 12 3.0 - 1.0 Micrometers Legionella, Humidifier dust, Lead dust, Milled flour, Auto emission particulates, Nebulizer droplets Superior residential, better commercial, hospital laboratories
13 - 16 1.0 - 0.3 Micrometers Bacteria, droplet nuclei (sneeze), cooking oil, most smoke and insecticide dust, most face powder, most paint pigments Hospital & general surgery
17 - 20 < 0.3 Micrometers Virus, carbon dust, sea salt, smoke Electronics & pharmaceutical manufacturing cleanroom
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 439 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great filters

Reviewed: 02/24/2020 by Kathleen Steigelman

My furniture never gets dusty even when it's time to change the 20X25X4 filter.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5air filter

Reviewed: 02/21/2020 by michael cunningham

the air flows through it freely

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell Filter

Reviewed: 02/20/2020 by HUSSEIN ELBADALY

Good quality, speedy delivery and reasonable price

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Convenient, Econom

Reviewed: 02/20/2020 by Anne Wolfe

2x year I have our heating/cooling system 2 furnaces inspected. I always keep 2 extra filters on hand so technician can install them immediately. I buy 3 at a time & use Honeywell coupons to save money. Ordering is fast, convenient, and if I don't need more filters, I just wait til i do.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5best way to order filters

Reviewed: 02/17/2020 by Bob Drews

Best service and best prices for ordering filters. Always easy and fast. Never a delivery problem

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good Prices - Sturdy Packaging

Reviewed: 02/10/2020 by William Briotta

It's very hard to find the air filters for my HVAC system at the big box stores, so I began ordering them online two years ago. I've been buying from them from the Honeywell store since then and they've never let me down. Their prices are competitive with the other online retailers, and I've always received my order on the date they promised. Most important of all is the packaging they use to ship the filters which keeps them intact. I've never received any damaged filters from them.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell Air Filter Ultra

Reviewed: 02/04/2020 by Carol Evans

Ordering and delivery always easy. The product is as described. Will order again.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Clearing the Air

Reviewed: 01/31/2020 by Ira Kasdan

Our Honeywell Air Filters do a great job of keeping allergens out of our home.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 01/27/2020 by Frances Bellina

These filters are easy to use and do a great job in filtering the air in my home. They are reliable and reasonably priced.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great

Reviewed: 01/16/2020 by Joyce Durham

Always use these filters. I haven't found any better anywhere else for the price.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great price and easy to install

Reviewed: 01/09/2020 by Mark Bedingfield

Honeywell makes it so easy to purchase filters and change them yourself. Less expensive than letting your HVAC contractor install

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 01/08/2020 by DANA BRUSH

I always order from Honeywell for my air filters. The quality is good and reliable and will last for a year of service.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 12/23/2019 by Ed Thomas

Product works perfectly. Size was correct. Merv -12 better than Amazon alternatives.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter for Tuck family

Reviewed: 12/17/2019 by Dewey Tucker

This filter is very easy to install and works very well for me. Ordering on line is efficient and waiting for delivery is okay. Thank you, Honeywell.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great product

Reviewed: 12/16/2019 by David Greer

Great product Great service and delivery

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing