Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1016/U, 20x25x4 - Merv 12

  • Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1016/U, 20x25x4 - Merv 12
  • Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1016/U, 20x25x4 - Merv 12
  • Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1016/U, 20x25x4 - Merv 12
Exceeds Honeywell FC100A1037 specifications
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $39.99
Price: $29.99
You Save: $10.00
Quantity
  • MERV 12 rating-up to 60x more efficient than typical 1" fiber glass filter.
  • Easily fits Aprilaire/Space-Gard models 2200 & 2253.
  • Captures high percentage of house hold airborne particles, including microscopic particles you can't see.
  • Exceeds Honeywell FC100A1037 specifications.
  • Actual Dimensions: 19.90 x 24.75 x 4.38 in.
You can improve the air quality in your home substantially with Honeywell's Whole-House Air Cleaner Filters. It's no secret that today's tightly-built homes trap dust, allergens and many more potentially hazardous contaminates. It's also none too surprising that poor indoor air quality ranks among the top five environmental risks to public health. Honeywell Air Filters (MERV 12 Rating) are 60x more efficient than standard one-inch fiberglass filters, plus they have the added ability of lasting up to one year. Air filters are also easy to install and come in accommodating sizes that fit all Honeywell and many Aprilaire, Space-Gard and Trion Air Bear models. Be certain to measure the filters you are replacing or your filter boot to make sure it's an exact match.
Product Specs
UPC:
085267256643
MPN:
CF200A1016/U
The Honeywell CF200A1016 4-Inch Ultra Efficiency Air Cleaning Filter has a MERV rating of 12

MERV = 'Minimum Efficiency Reporting Value' this is used to rate the overall effectiveness of an Air Filter. Below you will find a table that measures the MERV strength and tells you the Application of each unit's effectiveness. In general an Air Filter with a higher MERV Rating is more effective and has a broader application, but most residential homes will find the best use from an air filter between the 5-12 MERV rating.



MERV RATING MIN. PARTICLE SIZE TYPICAL CONTROLLED CONTAMINANT TYPICAL APPLICATIONS
1 - 4 > 10.0 Micrometers Pollen, dust mites, cockroach debris, sanding dust, spray paint dust, textile fibers, carpet fibers Residential window AC units
5 - 8 10.0 - 3.0 Micrometers Mold, spores, dust mite debris, cat and dog dander, hair spray, fabric protector, dusting aids, pudding mix Better residential, general commercial, industrial workspaces
9 - 12 3.0 - 1.0 Micrometers Legionella, Humidifier dust, Lead dust, Milled flour, Auto emission particulates, Nebulizer droplets Superior residential, better commercial, hospital laboratories
13 - 16 1.0 - 0.3 Micrometers Bacteria, droplet nuclei (sneeze), cooking oil, most smoke and insecticide dust, most face powder, most paint pigments Hospital & general surgery
17 - 20 < 0.3 Micrometers Virus, carbon dust, sea salt, smoke Electronics & pharmaceutical manufacturing cleanroom
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 394 reviews

Rating: 4.9746192893401/5Rating: 4.9746192893401/5Rating: 4.9746192893401/5Rating: 4.9746192893401/5Rating: 4.9746192893401/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Thorough Filter

Reviewed: 08/19/2019 by Donald Frank

This filter is easy to install. It Does a good job of keeping our furnace clean and running efficiently

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Air Filters

Reviewed: 08/16/2019 by Peter Kotze

Good price & service, will certainly purchase more when needed.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5air filter

Reviewed: 08/12/2019 by ED CAWLEY

good access to info and good order and delivery plan. THE filers I buy every year for my son and my house. the Filter is now 0.25 longer than previous versions. Meaning they no longer fit in my heating unit.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great

Reviewed: 08/11/2019 by Dennis

Great filter, quick delivery.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Home HEPA Filter for HVAC

Reviewed: 07/31/2019 by John Hogarth

Product received as promised installed very easily and working to filter out fine particulate. So far so good need to determine the life of the filter.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Satisfaction

Reviewed: 07/30/2019 by Charles Granade

As always, my filters were immediately shipped and arrived safe and soundly.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent

Reviewed: 07/29/2019 by Rosemary DiPentima

I ordered two different sized air filters. The gentleman on the phone was very helpful. I could not find the air filter I currently had in place. He explained that that model was usually used by construction. He was able to direct me to the compatible air filters. They fit perfectly. I am very satisfied with the guidance I received, as well as the product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great

Reviewed: 07/18/2019 by Joyce Durham

Have been purchasing these filters for many years. I have tried others but you can tell the difference.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5EasyPeazy

Reviewed: 07/11/2019 by Colleen Kovacs

Furnace filters from Honeywell online is simple, easy, and efficient to receive your order with no problems.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Perfect Shipping - Arrived as mentioned without any damage.

Reviewed: 07/08/2019 by Susee Guru

Perfect Shipping - Arrived as mentioned without any damage. Not available in local stores, hence I have to order it from here. Everything worked out perfectly.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 07/06/2019 by James Froemling

A great filter at a very competitive price with great delivery. This is how a company should operate. Was worried about shipping damage, but the filters came in perfect condition.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Consumer

Reviewed: 06/28/2019 by Anette Pumphrey

Great product. The filtration is superior to any other filter. I also appreciate that the box arrives in a timely manner. Thank you for using UPS because the always leave the box hidden from the street. Instead, the United States Postal service is not that cooperative and leaves it accessible to the street. Thank you for the coupon!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5First set of 4 AC filters

Reviewed: 06/28/2019 by Michael Mathews

A back order, but still came in a timely manor, no damage in shipping .

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Air Filter

Reviewed: 06/20/2019 by Kristi Coleman

These filters are HUGE, but they work so well. I have two basset hounds who shed like crazy, so I change my filter every 4 months. Probably should change it every 3 months! It's amazing how dirty it gets after a short few months. I bought a brand new house and it still gets dirty very quickly! Love that I can save money and order a 3 pack.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell Heat/Sir Filter

Reviewed: 06/18/2019 by Richard Horres

Excellent service and fast efficient delivery. The filter is a hard one to find, and the ones purchased are of superior quality. Highly recommend

View More Reviews...

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing
Be Reminded When To Order Do you require assistance in remembering when to purchase this particular product? The Honeywell Store has simplified the process by offering a complimentary email reminder service. Simply enter your email address in the box below and specify your chosen time interval. This will ensure that you receive a friendly email reminder when the appropriate time has elapsed. Completely free of charge, this service is offered on products that require replacement after prolonged use.


Product Order Reminder:

Email:     Reminder Interval: