Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1008/U, 16x25x4 - Merv 12

  • Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1008/U, 16x25x4 - Merv 12
  • Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1008/U, 16x25x4 - Merv 12
Captures high percentage of house hold airborne particles
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $39.99
Price: $29.99
You Save: $10.00 (25% Off)
Quantity
  • MERV 12 rating-up to 60x more efficient than typical 1" fiber glass filter.
  • Easily fits Aprilaire/Space-Gard models 2200 & 2252.
  • Captures high percentage of house hold airborne particles, including microscopic particles you can't see.
  • Exceeds Honeywell FC100A1029 specifications.
  • Actual Dimensions: 15.90 x 24.75 x 4.38 in.
You can improve the air quality in your home substantially with Honeywell Whole-House Air Cleaner Filters. It's no secret that today's tightly-built homes trap dust, allergens and many more potentially hazardous contaminates. It's also none too surprising that poor indoor air quality ranks among the top five environmental risks to public health. Honeywell Air Filters (MERV 12 Rating) are 60x more efficient than a typical 1" fiber glass filter, plus they have the added ability of lasting up to one year. Honeywell Air Filters are also easy to install and come in accommodating sizes that fit all Honeywell and many Aprilaire, Space-Gard and Trion Air Bear models. Be certain to measure the filters you are replacing to make sure it's an exact match.
Product Specs
UPC:
085267256636
MPN:
CF200A1008/U

MERV = 'Minimum Efficiency Reporting Value' this is used to rate the overall effectiveness of an Air Filter. Below you will find a table that measures the MERV strength and tells you the Application of each unit's effectiveness. In general an Air Filter with a higher MERV Rating is more effective and has a broader application, but most residential homes will find the best use from an air filter between the 5-12 MERV rating.



MERV RATING MIN. PARTICLE SIZE TYPICAL CONTROLLED CONTAMINANT TYPICAL APPLICATIONS
1 - 4 > 10.0 Micrometers Pollen, dust mites, cockroach debris, sanding dust, spray paint dust, textile fibers, carpet fibers Residential window AC units
5 - 8 10.0 - 3.0 Micrometers Mold, spores, dust mite debris, cat and dog dander, hair spray, fabric protector, dusting aids, pudding mix Better residential, general commercial, industrial workspaces
9 - 12 3.0 - 1.0 Micrometers Legionella, Humidifier dust, Lead dust, Milled flour, Auto emission particulates, Nebulizer droplets Superior residential, better commercial, hospital laboratories
13 - 16 1.0 - 0.3 Micrometers Bacteria, droplet nuclei (sneeze), cooking oil, most smoke and insecticide dust, most face powder, most paint pigments Hospital & general surgery
17 - 20 < 0.3 Micrometers Virus, carbon dust, sea salt, smoke Electronics & pharmaceutical manufacturing cleanroom
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 267 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy ordering

Reviewed: 02/24/2020 by Edward Blair

Ordered and delivered quick and easy.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5My Honeywell Order

Reviewed: 02/20/2020 by Leah Sidhu

Website was very user friendly and it was sent to my house in a very timely manner!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Furnace Air Filters

Reviewed: 02/19/2020 by Alan LaFreniere

Excellent product. These filters remove fine airborn particles from the air. There is very little to no dust in our home.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5HVAC filter

Reviewed: 02/17/2020 by Robert Goltare

Honeywell is a brand name, well built and constructed and perfect fit.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter changes

Reviewed: 02/12/2020 by K.S McK

Excellent filter. Easy to install. Does an incredible job capturing dust, pollen and other airborne matter. Dramatically reduces dust accumulation on furniture,shelves,etc.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filter

Reviewed: 02/12/2020 by Robert Goltare

Honeywell is known for their great filters and it is what came with out new HVAC system and our installed/contractor uses in all of his installs and repairs/service.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell Air Filters

Reviewed: 01/30/2020 by Ann Kuhlmann

This is the first time that I have ordered filters directly from Honeywell. The three filters arrived without any damage, which is a first for me. I will definitely order from the Honeywell Store again.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Honeywell Air Filter Ultra Efficiency CF200A1008/U, 16x25x4 - Merv 12

Reviewed: 01/17/2020 by Roy Winseck 519-735-0995

Received in a timely manner with no visible damage to the product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filters

Reviewed: 01/01/2020 by Craig Engelhard

Very good going down to the Merv 12.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Filters

Reviewed: 01/01/2020 by Michelle Gotz

Order came promptly and in good condition

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Thanks!

Reviewed: 12/30/2019 by Jerry Biggie

Excellent product. Thanks for th reorder reminder!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Merv12 air filter

Reviewed: 12/30/2019 by Christopher Moyer

I am happy with filters, they appear to keep my fan blades clean which is about $300 to remove and clean.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Exact fit and quick delivery

Reviewed: 12/23/2019 by Jess Huennekens

I couldn't find any filters in the right size until I came here. You have great service and an outstanding product. I'm very happy.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Furnace_14

Reviewed: 12/22/2019 by ANTONIO ALCANTARA

The Honeywell Air Filter dimensions fits well in my furnace. It is not like generic filter were there is a lot of wiggle room and therefore some unfiltered air could gets through. It is a high quality Merv 12 filter give me a peace of mind that it will not damage my furnace.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Easy

Reviewed: 12/14/2019 by Denise

These filters are excellent but quite bulky. Having then delivered to the door was great.

View More Reviews...
If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing