ORDER ONLINE
OR  CONTACT US      
Honeywell
SEARCH:
 
 

The Honeywell Store is Rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau for customer satisfaction  please click here to check

Join the Honeywell Store on Facebook  Like Us for Special Offers
Enter to Win a Honeywell Wifi thermostat

Products:
|


Honeywell HZ-3750GP Easy-Glide Digital Tower Ceramic Heater
  Honeywell HZ-3750GP Easy-Glide Digital Tower Ceramic Heater
 
Honeywell Easy-Glide Digital Tower Ceramic Heater

AVAILABILITY: In Stock
Regular Price: $99.99
Price: $79.99
You Save: $20.00
Send To Friend Print This Page
View demo video of this product by clicking here View a demo video on this product
  • Features
  • Description
  • Details
  • Product Tour
  • Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Manuals
  • Video
  • Buying in Bulk?
  • Auto-shut off timer.
  • Space saving tower design.
  • Oscillating option to heat a wide area.
  • Programmable electronic thermostat with an easy to read temperature display.
  • Safety tip over switch.
  • Safe Guard alert badge to monitor when grille is hot.
The Honeywell HZ-3750GP Easy-Glide Digital Tower Ceramic Heater comes equipped with a programmable electronic thermostat that allows users to easily identify and read the temperature display. Boosting peace of mind while adding to an already versatile heating option, a 1 to 8 hour Auto-shut off timer has been included. The HZ-3750GP's compact design and incredibly powerful oscillating option encourage users to be creative when installing their heater. New measures in safety have also been incorporated and include a Safety tip over switch and a Safe Guard alert badge that actively warns nearby users of hot surfaces. The natural lightweight of this heater combined with the proper utilization of an oscillation option makes this an excellent heater to utilize in any number of settings and scenarios.
  • Warranty: 3 Year Limited
  • Product Size (LxWxH): 9.06 x 9.06 x 22.75
Use the link below to learn more about the Honeywell HZ-3750GP Heater:
Review Review this product

Rating: 4.54545454545455/5Rating: 4.54545454545455/5Rating: 4.54545454545455/5Rating: 4.54545454545455/5Rating: 4.54545454545455/5 average customer rating based on 11 reviews

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5 Easy2Program - 01/28/2014
Reviewer: SJH Weaver
Like the rotating option but hate the made in China. Despite one electrical burn smell fire was replaced I still like the products overall design.

Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5 Space Heater - 01/21/2014 - 01/21/2014
Reviewer: C Brunton
This is a good heater and works well. However as its meant to be energy efficient and saving you money it is very bad that every time you turn it ON it defaults to 75 and has to be manually turned down after every power interruption and every day when you turn it back on.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 Space Heater - 07/23/2013
Reviewer: S Faye Watson
Love it. It heats the entire room just fine and I love that I can set the timer on it. Just wish I had a remote control.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 - 02/06/2013
Reviewer: Ann Sweeney
This heater is just perfect! Quiet and quick. Takes the chill off the kitchen in just minutes saving me from turning on the heat before going to work in the morning.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 - 10/24/2012
Reviewer: Charles Janjigian
Efficient easy to use takes very little space a good product

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 Bigger IS better!! - 10/09/2012
Reviewer: Kellie Rossini
After my well-meaning husband took apart our duct work this summer and still hasnt finished the project Oct 9th I ordered this heater for my livingroom. I love that is oscillates to warm the entire room. I love that I can set the thermostat so I dont have to keep getting up to turn it on and off. I love that when the cats come tearing through the room and knock it over it turns off automatically. I already have 2 of the smaller model of this heater so I figured - bigger is even better. And it is! If my husband hasnt finished the duct work pretty soon I may be buying a few more!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 - 10/03/2012
Reviewer: Mary Brill
Nice looking, easy to use, love this heater.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 - 02/27/2012
Reviewer: rocio aragon
This product is extremely silent and heats according to desired temperature, with energy saving and swivel features as well as an option to be read in Farenheight or Celcius. i would recommend it to a friend or anyone looking for a space heater.

Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5Rating: 3/5 Excellent heat production but broke in 3 months - 07/05/2011
Reviewer: Theobald
When this product works, its great! It produces enough heat in no time and oscillates quietly. Two problems with it, one of which is a major issue: 1. The heater does not remember the previous settings once turned off. Every time I turn it on I have to adjust the settings to what I previously had them at. This is a pain and an oversight in user design. 2. The heater broke after 3 months of use! One day, the fan just stopped operating while the heater ceramic unit worked but of course turned off because it overheated. Major quality control problem

Customer Service Response:
You may received a defective product. If you order this from us, please contact us for a replacement unit.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5 Takes off the morning chill! - 05/16/2011
Reviewer: Chris Mei
Pros and Cons: Pros: easy to move from room to room because of the recessed grip and its light weight On-Off switch can switch from high watts to low watts 1500 to 900 ossilates not too loud takes the chill off a small room very sensitive safety switch---if I tilt it a tiny bit the heater shuts off, which is excellent for safety. CONS: no complaints.

Read All Reviews

Q: Does a Honeywell portable heater cost less to run than heating my whole house?

A: Please click this link for an easy to use program that will show you how much money and energy you will save using a Honeywell portable heater instead of heating your whole home: http://www.honeywellheatsavings.com/calculator.html

Ordering a large quantity? Click the image below to send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff who can create a quote and provide personal service for your order! Enter the information requested below and our sales staff will respond in 1-2 business days. (Monday through Friday 8am-5pm CST)

Please include as much detail as possible with your request:
  • Item(s) of interest.
  • Quantity Required.
  • Shipping Address.
  • Purchase Time Frame.
  • Contact Information.
Click here for Bulk Buy request
 Related Products
Honeywell HZ-0360, Honeywell 360 Surround Fan Forced Heater (Black)
Honeywell HZ-0360, Honeywell 360 Surround Fan Forced Heater (Black)
Honeywell Digital Infrared Heater with Quartz Heat Technology, HZ960 - White
Honeywell Digital Infrared Heater with Quartz Heat Technology, HZ960 - White
Honeywell HZ-8000, Honeywell EnergySmart Tower Heater
Honeywell HZ-8000, Honeywell EnergySmart Tower Heater
Honeywell Heat Bud Ceramic Portable-Mini Heater, HCE100 Series
Honeywell Heat Bud Ceramic Portable-Mini Heater, HCE100 Series
Honeywell Digital Ceramic Compact Tower Heater, HCE311V
Honeywell Digital Ceramic Compact Tower Heater, HCE311V
Honeywell Digital Ceramic Tower Heater, HCE322V
Honeywell Digital Ceramic Tower Heater, HCE322V
Honeywell Digital Ceramic Tower Heater with Motion Sensor, HCE323V
Honeywell Digital Ceramic Tower Heater with Motion Sensor, HCE323V
Honeywell Deluxe EnergySmart Cool Touch Heater, HZ-7300
Honeywell Deluxe EnergySmart Cool Touch Heater, HZ-7300
Honeywell EnergySmart Electric Radiator Whole Room Heater, HZ-789
Honeywell EnergySmart Electric Radiator Whole Room Heater, HZ-789
Honeywell Digital Infrared Heater with Quartz Heat Technology, HZ960B - Black
Honeywell Digital Infrared Heater with Quartz Heat Technology, HZ960B - Black
 
 
LINEBREAK
 

The Honeywell Trademark is used under license from Honeywell International Inc.
HoneywellConsumerStore.com is operated by eAccess Solutions, Inc., under license by Honeywell International Inc.

© 2014 All Rights Reserved. This website is operated by eAccess Solutions, Inc.